32 Members
Year Terms: POS
Compensation: None
City Council Approval: No

Lisa Bardwell
Heather Barry
Beth Chacon
Luis Colon
Jill Cooper
Laura Farris
Jack Finlaw
Angie Fyfe
Catherine Greener
Happy Haynes
Kirk Johnson
Robert Johnston
Elise Jones
Melissa Knott
Councilwoman Peggy Lehmann
Hunter Lovins
Councilman Chris Nevitt
Peter Park
Rusty Perry
John Powers
Nancy Severson
David Tryba
Bill Vidal

Function: The mission of the Council is to review and provide feedback on the Mayor's Greenprint Denver Action Agenda, to support implementation of the Mayor's Sustainable Development Initiative and to help us engage the community more fully in our work.

Contact Person: Michele Weingarden, Director, Greenprint Denver, (720) 865-9017,

For more information, visit the Greenprint Denver website.

Meets: 2nd Wednesday of the month, 9-10:30 AM in Webb Municipal Building room 4.I.5

Enabling Authorization: Mayor's Office