Contact Us

Office of the Auditor
Webb Municipal Office Building
201 W Colfax Ave, Dept 705
Denver CO  80202

Email:  auditor@denvergov.org
Main Office Phone: (720) 913-5000


Denver 311 Help Center Call 3-1-1
Outside Denver Call (720)913-1311
Emergencies: 911 
TTY Service: 720-913-8479

Contact Specific Departments

Carter, Samantha
Lead Performance Auditor
samantha.carter2@denvergov.org
(720) 913-5079

Lauri Dahn
Senior Performance Auditor
(720) 913-5022
Lauri.Dahn@denvergov.org

Carlson, John
Deputy Director of Audit Services
john.carlson@denvergov.org
(720) 913-5068   
Fax: (720) 913-5026

Doughty, Karin
IT Senior Auditor
karin.doughty@denvergov.org
720-913-5047

Farol, Robert
Senior Performance Auditor
robert.farol@denvergov.org
720-913-5078

Freeman, Katja E
Audit Services Supervisor
Katja.freeman@denvergov.org
720-913-5158

Garrett, Marcus
Audit Services Supervisor
marcus.garrett@denvergov.org
720-913-5086

Halvorson, Carl
Senior Performance Auditor
carl.halvorson@denvergov.org
720-913-5077

Hansen, Anna 
Lead Auditor
anna.hansen@denvergov.org 
720-913-5064

Hoffman, Marc
Senior Performance Auditor
marc.hoffman@denvergov.org
720-913-5023

Horner, LaKeshia Allen
Lead Auditor
LaKeshia.AllenHorner@denvergov.org
720-913-5085

Howe, Nancy
Lead Auditor
nancy.howe@denvergov.org
720-913-5201

Jacobson, Emily
Communications Specialist
emily.jacobson@denvergov.org
720-913-5073

Jeffries, Drew
Senior Performance Auditor
drew.jeffries@denvergov.org
720-913-5019

Jimroglou, Nick
IT Lead Auditor
Nicholas.Jimroglou@denvergov.org
720-913-5074

Keller, Ron
Senior Performance Auditor
ronald.keller@denvergov.org
720-913-5032

Kuhn, Shannon
Audit Services Supervisor
Shannon.kuhn@denvergov.org
720-913-5159

Lamb, Robyn
Audit Services Supervisor
robyn.lamb@denvergov.org
720-913-5046

Lopez, Rudy
Lead Auditor 
rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
303-342-2739    720-913-5082

Memmott, Kip
Director of Audit Services
kip.memmott@denvergov.org
720-913-5027 fax 720-913-5026

Miller, Jared
Senior Performance Auditor
jared.miller@denvergov.org
720-913-5070

Montano, Sonia
Audit Services Supervisor 
sonia.montano@denvergov.org
303-342-2712    720-913-5157

Musfeldt, Abby
Senior Performance Auditor
abby.musfeldt@denvergov.org
720-913-5024

Owens, Emily
Lead Auditor
emily.owens@denvergov.org
720-913-5016

Thompson, Edyie
Executive Assistant I
edyie.thompson@denvergov.org
720-913-5029    Fax 720-913-5026

Wedor, Chris
Audit Services Supervisor
chris.wedor@denvergov.org
720-913-5021

Wehrli, Martin
Senior Performance Auditor
martin.wehrli@denvergov.org
720-913-5061

Wiseman, Dawn 
Audit Services Supervisor
dawn.wiseman@denvergov.org
720-913-5069

Yamasaki, Kelsey
Senior Performance Auditor
kelsey.yamasaki@denverov.org
720-913-5020

Timothy O’Brien
City Auditor
auditor@denvergov.org
(720) 913-5000

Giron, Ava
Executive Assistant III
720-913-5010
ava.giron@denvergov.org 

Horne, Mollie
ASA II
Mollie.Horne@denvergov.org
(720) 913-5075

Lewin, Anthony
Construction Monitor
Anthony.Lewin@denvergov.org
720-913-5066

Phillips, Tammy
Agency HR Director
720-913-5006
tammy.phillips@denvergov.org

Cuba, Stan
Prevailing Wage Investigator
stan.cuba@denvergov.org
DIA 303-342-2710   303-342-2702 fax
Downtown 720-913-5081

Gongon, Rafael
Prevailing Wage Investigator
rafael.gongon@denvergov.org
720-913-5017

Madlock, Carol
Contract Compliance Technician
carol.madlock2@denvergov.org
Downtown 720-913-5018 720-913-5035 fax

McKeon, Kandice
Prevailing Wage Investigator
kandice.mckeon@denvergov.org
720-913-5009

Merritt, Rob
Prevailing Wage Supervisor
rob.merritt@denvergov.org
720-913-5036   720-913-5035 fax

Phillips, Brent
Prevailing Wage Investigator
brent.phillips@denvergov.org
720-913-5137

Ramirez, Valerie
Prevailing Wage Investigator
valerie.ramirez@denvergov.org
DIA 303-342-2738   303-342-2702 fax
Downtown 720-913-5062

Office Location

Feedback