Contact Us

Office of the Auditor
Webb Municipal Office Building
201 W Colfax Ave, Dept 705
Denver CO  80202

Email:  auditor@denvergov.org
Main Office Phone: (720) 913-5000
Fax:  (720) 913-4103

For general assistance with city services, dial 3-1-1 (720-913-1311 from outside Denver), or visit www.denvergov.org/311.

Contact Specific Departments

Boline, Jakki
IT Senior Auditor
Jacqueline.Boline@denvergov.org
720-913-5056

Carlson, John
Deputy Director of Audit Services
john.carlson@denvergov.org
720-913-5068    Fax 720-913-5026

Donovan, Audrey
Deputy Director of Audit Services
audrey.donovan@denvergov.org
720-913-5028   Fax 720-913-5026

Farol, Robert
Senior Performance Auditor
robert.farol@denvergov.org
720-913-5078

Freeman, Katja E
Lead Auditor
Katja.freeman@denvergov.org
720-913-5158

Garrett, Marcus
Audit Services Supervisor
marcus.garrett@denvergov.org
720-913-5086

Halvorson, Carl
Senior Performance Auditor
carl.halvorson@denvergov.org
720-913-5077

Hansen, Anna 
Lead Auditor
anna.hansen@denvergov.org 
720-913-5064

Horton, Chris
Audit Services Supervisor
chris.horton@denvergov.org
720-913-5024

Howe, Nancy
Lead Auditor
nancy.howe@denvergov.org
720-913-5201

Hume, Dawn
Audit Services Supervisor
dawn.hume@denvergov.org
720-913-5069

Jacobson, Emily
Communications Specialist
emily.jacobson@denvergov.org
720-913-5073

Jimroglou, Nick
IT Senior Auditor
Nicholas.Jimroglou@denvergov.org
720-913-5074

Keller, Ron
Senior Performance Auditor
ronald.keller@denvergov.org
720-913-5032

Kuhn, Shannon
IT Lead Auditor
Shannon.kuhn@denvergov.org
720-913-5159


Lamb, Robyn
Lead Auditor
robyn.lamb@denvergov.org
720-913-5046

Lewin, Anthony
Senior Performance Auditor
Anthony.Lewin@denvergov.org
720-913-5066

Lopez, Rudy
Lead Auditor 
rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
303-342-2739    720-913-5082

Memmott, Kip
Director of Audit Services
kip.memmott@denvergov.org
720-913-5027 fax 720-913-5026

Montano, Sonia
Audit Services Supervisor 
sonia.montano@denvergov.org
303-342-2712    720-913-5157

Owens, Emily
Senior Performance Auditor
emily.owens@denvergov.org
720-913-5016

Pierce, Rob
IT Audit Supervisor
rob.pierce@denvergov.org
720-913-5047

Shorey, Dawn
Senior Pferformance Auditor
dawn.shorey@denvergov.org
720-913-5085

Taherynia, Manijeh
Senior Performance Auditor
manijeh.taherynia@denvergov.org
720-913-5022

Thompson, Edyie
Executive Assistant I
edyie.thompson@denvergov.org
720-913-5029    Fax 720-913-5026

van Slyke, Torry
Senior Performance Auditor
torry.vanSlyke@denvergov.org
720-913-5083

Wedor, Chris
Audit Services Supervisor
chris.wedor@denvergov.org
720-913-5021

Waddingham, Tim
Senior Performance Auditor
Timothy.waddingham@denvergov.org
720-913-5023

Yamasaki, Kelsey
Senior Performance Auditor
kelsey.yamasaki@denverov.org
720-913-5020

 

 

 

Bailey, Dr. Sharon
Director of Policy and Research
720-913-5013; 720-913-5253 fax
sharon.bailey@denvergov.org

Berckefeldt, Denis
Director of Communications
720-913-5002; 720-913-5248 fax
denis.berckefeldt@denvergov.org 

Giron, Ava
Executive Assistant III
720-913-5010
ava.giron@denvergov.org 

Grover, Breckenridge
Contracts & Accountability Administrator III
720-913-5033
breckenridge.grover@denvergov.org 

Phillips, Tammy
Agency HR Director
720-913-5006
tammy.phillips@denvergov.org

Sulley, Gary Deputy Auditor
720-913-5059
gary.sulley@denvergov.org

Vigoda, Clay
Government, Community & Prevailing Wage Executive Manager
720-913-5014
clay.vigoda@denvergov.org

Cuba, Stan
Prevailing Wage Investigator
stan.cuba@denvergov.org
DIA 303-342-2710   303-342-2702 fax
Downtown 720-913-5081

Madlock, Carol
Contract Compliance Technician
carol.madlock2@denvergov.org
Downtown 720-913-5018 720-913-5035 fax

Merritt, Rob
Prevailing Wage Supervisor
rob.merritt@denvergov.org
720-913-5036   720-913-5035 fax

Noffsinger, John
Prevailing Wage Investigator
john.noffsinger@denvergov.org
DIA 303-342-2711   303-342-2702 fax
Downtown 720-913-5172 

Osenga, Bob
Prevailing Wage Investigator--Downtown
bob.osenga@denvergov.org
720-913-5037   720-913-5035 fax

Ramirez, Valerie
Prevailing Wage Investigator
valerie.ramirez@denvergov.org
DIA 303-342-2738   303-342-2702 fax
Downtown 720-913-5062

Office Location

Feedback