Board Members

All the Board members are private citizens selected by the Mayor due to their commitment and active roles in a wide range of community projects throughout the city. The regular members are appointed to staggered 5 year terms.


Current 2013 Board Members:

Penny Elder, Chairperson 
Jose Aguayo, Vice Chairperson 
Sandra Roberts-Taylor
Frank Schultz
Kevin Wrede

Alternative Members:

Rafael Espinoza
Don Sandoval