Earl E. Peterson
(720) 913-3351
earl.peterson@denvergov.org

Antoinette J. Torres-Janke
(720) 913-3360
antoinette.torres-janke@ci.denver.co.us

Brian S. Kellogg
Disciplinary Appeals
(720) 913-3366
brian.kellogg@denvergov.org

Jeffrey D. Wilson
Entry Level Fire Testing
Promotional Testing
(720) 913-3380
jeff.wilson@denvergov.org

Felisa M.Urdiales
Entry Level & Lateral Police Testing
(720) 913-3365
felisa.urdiales@denvergov.org

Karen K. Harmon
Entry Level Police Support
Promotional Exam Support
(720) 913-3352
karen.harmon@denvergov.org

Christopher Marez
Entry Level Fire Support
Promotional Exam Support
(720) 913-3358
christopher.marez@denvergov.org

Jeannette Madrid-Echave
Entry Level Testing
Disciplinary Appeals Support
(720) 913-3356
Jeannette.Madrid-Echave@denvergov.org

Denver Police Academy
2115 N. Akron Way
Denver, CO 80220
303-370-1500
Map

Rocky Mountain Fire Academy
5440 Roslyn
Denver, CO 80216
720-865-3952
Map

Amich & Jenks, Inc.
70 Executive Center #199
4851 Independence St.
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
(303) 431-9544
Map

Baseline Associates
550 S Wadsworth Blvd. #575
Lakewood, CO 80226
(303)238-2225
Map

Forensic Truth Verification Group
19501 E. Mainstreet Suite 200
Parker, CO 80138-7408
(303)957-3201
Map

Nicoletti-Flater Associates
3595 S Teller St. Suite 310
Lakewood, CO 80235
(303) 989-1617
Map

Psychological Dimensions
6595 S. Dayton St #2300 
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 233-2660
Map

Dr. TJ Price
777 S. Wadsworth Blvd. Bldg 2
Suite 103
Lakewood, CO 80226
(303) 202-6143
Map

Dr. Richard C. Wihera
619 Main Street
Grand Junction, CO
(970) 270-9666
Map


Open Records Requests


CORA - Citywide Colorado Open Records Fee Policy

In order to pay for the cost of staff, custodians of public records within the City and County of Denver may charge for research and retrieval time necessary to respond to requests for records under the Colorado Open Records Act (“CORA”).  Pursuant to C.R.S. §24-72-205(6), effective July 1, 2014, staff time may be charged at a rate not to exceed $30.00 per hour.  There shall be no charge for the first hour of time for research and retrieval of records.

Feedback