Skip navigation

Planning Services Contact Information

Abe Barge
Principal City Planner
abe.barge@denvergov.org

Mallory Bettag
Associate City Planner
mallory.bettag@denvergov.org

Sarah Cawrse
Associate City Planner
sarah.cawrse@denvergov.org

Caryn Champine 
Planning Services Director
caryn.champine@denvergov.org

Afor Chavez
Operations Assistant
afor.chavez@denvergov.org

Steve Chester
Senior City Planner
steve.chester@denvergov.org

Kyle Dalton 
Principal City Planner 
kyle.dalton@denvergov.org

Lilly Djaniants
Senior City Planner 
Lilly.Djaniants@denvergov.org

Steve Elkins
Associate City Planner
stephen.elkins@denvergov.org

Morgan Gardner
Operations Assistant
morgan.gardner@denvergov.org

David Gaspers
Principal City Planner
david.gaspers@denvergov.org

Valerie Herrera
Associate City Planner
valerie.herrera@denvergov.org

Jeff Hirt
Senior City Planner
jeffrey.hirt@denvergov.org

Analiese Hock
Senior City Planner
analiese.hock@denvergov.org

Eugene Howard
Associate City Planner
eugene.howard@denvergov.org

Courtland Hyser
Principal City Planner
courtland.hyser@denvergov.org

 

Courtney Levingston
Senior City Planner
courtney.levingston@denvergov.org

Theresa Lucero 
Senior City Planner 
theresa.lucero@denvergov.org

Jason Morrison
Associate City Planner
jason.morrison@denvergov.org

Steve Nalley 
Neighborhood Planning Supervisor 
steve.nalley@denvergov.org

Josh Palmeri
Associate City Planner
joshua.palmeri@denvergov.org

Scott Robinson
Senior City Planner
scott.robinson@denvergov.org

Andy Rutz
Senior City Planner
andrew.rutz@denvergov.org

Brandon Shaver
Associate City Planner
brandon.shaver@denvergov.org

Sarah Showalter
Citywide Planning Supervisor
sarah.showalter@denvergov.org

Ella Stueve
Associate City Planner
ella.stueve@denvergov.org

Heidi Tippetts
Operations Coordinator
heidi.tippets@denvergov.org

Curt Upton
Principal City Planner
curt.upton@denvergov.org

Andrew Webb
Senior City Planner
andrew.webb@denvergov.org

Elizabeth Weigle
Senior City Planner
elizabeth.weigle@denvergov.org

Sara White
Senior City Planner
sara.white@denvergov.org

Jason Whitlock
Principal City Planner for Urban Design
jason.whitlock@denvergov.org

 

Landmark Preservation

Brittany Bryant
Senior City Planner
brittany.bryant@denvergov.org

Jennifer Cappeto
Landmark Preservation Supervisor
jennifer.cappeto@denvergov.org

Abbey Christman
Senior City Planner
abigail.christman@denvergov.org

Becca Dierschow
Associate City Planner
becca.dierschow@denvergov.org

Kara Hahn
Principal City Planner
kara.hahn@denvergov.org

Krystal Marquez
Associate City Planner
krystal.marquez@denvergov.org

Jessica White
Senior City Planner
jessica.white@denvergov.org

Mapping/Graphic Data Analysis

Rachel Cuccaro
GIS Data Technician
rachel.cuccaro@denvergov.org

Carolyne Janssen
Graphic Designer
carolyne.janssen@denvergov.org

Eric McClelland
GIS Data Administrator
eric.mcclelland@denvergov.org

Corey Staver
GIS Data Administrator
corey.staver@denvergov.org