Skip navigation

Group photo of Neighborhood Planning Initiative launch team

Neighborhood Planning Initiative Team

Caryn Champine Planning Services Director caryn.champine@denvergov.org
Afor Chavez Operations Assistant afor.chavez@denvergov.org
Steve Chester Senior City Planner steve.chester@denvergov.org
Alexandra Foster Communications Program Manager alexandra.foster@denvergov.org
Eugene Howard Associate City Planner eugene.howard@denvergov.org
Courtland Hyser Principal City Planner courtland.heyser@denvergov.org
Scott Robinson Senior City Planner scott.robinson@denvergov.org
Samantha Suter Associate City Planner  
afor.chanez@denvergov.org
 

Who We Are

Neighborhood planning will be a partnership among residents, neighborhood groups, local businesses, community organizations and other stakeholders, and a team of city planners.

Contact Us

Have questions and comments about neighborhood planning? Contact Principal City Planner Courtland Hyser at courtland.hyser@denvergov.org.