Skip navigation

Contact us

Office of the Auditor
Webb Municipal Office Building
201 W Colfax Ave, Dept 705
Denver CO  80202

Email:  auditor@denvergov.org
Main Office Phone: (720) 913-5000


Denver 311 Help Center Call 3-1-1
Outside Denver Call (720) 913-1311
Emergencies: 911
TTY Service: 720-913-8479

 

Office Location

 

Contact Information by Division

Allen Horner, LaKeshia
Audit Supervisor
lakeshia.allenhorner@denvergov.org
720-913-5085

Anderson, Ivy
Senior Auditor
Ivy.Anderson@denvergov.org
720-913-5019

Balnyte, Vilma
Lead Auditor
vilma.balntye@denvergov.org
720-913-5079

Cheli, Brian
Senior Auditor
Brian.Cheli@denvergov.org
720-913-5056

Creamean, Jeremy
Audit Supervisor
jeremy.creamean@denvergov.org
720-913-5028

Dale, Shannon
Staff Auditor
shannon.dale@denvergov.org
720-913-5088

Davis, Olga
Senior Auditor
davis@denvergov.org
720-913-5027

Doughty, Karin
Senior Auditor
karin.doughty@denvergov.org
720-913-5047

Durant, Maria
Senior Auditor
maria.durant@denvergov.org
720-913-5077

Eppstein, Kharis
Lead Auditor
kharis.eppstein@denvergov.org
720-913-5096

Farol, Robert
Lead Auditor
robert.farol@denvergov.org
720-913-5078

Flood, Joah
Staff Auditor
joah.flood@denvergov.org
720-913-5089

Freeman, Katja
Audit Manager
katja.freeman@denvergov.org
720-913-5158

Finke, Darrell
Senior Auditor
darrell.finke@denvergov.org
720-913-5021

Gallaher, Sam
Data Analytics and Methodology Specialist
samuel.gallaher@denvergov.org
720-913-5071

Green, Alexandra
Staff Auditor
alexandra.green@denvergov.org
720-913-5007

Hancock, Dave
Senior Auditor 
david.hancock@denvergov.org
720-913-5059

Hansen, Anna
Lead Auditor
anna.hansen@denvergov.org
720-913-5064

Harris-Lott, Yvonne
Audit Supervisor
yvonne.harris-lott@denvergov.org
720-913-5086

Harwell, Brad
Lead Auditor
brad.harwell@denvergov.org
720-913-5024

Hoffman, Marc
Senior Auditor
marc.hoffman@denvergov.org
720-913-5023

Holbrook. Roberta
Senior Auditor
roberta.holbrook@denvergov.org
720-913-5173

Hoover, Tim
Reporting Specialist
timothy.hoover@denvergov.org
720-913-5164

Howe, Nancy
Lead Auditor
nancy.howe@denvergov.org
720-913-5201

Jacobson, Emily
Reporting and Research Specialist
emily.jacobson@denvergov.org
720-913-5073

Jimroglou, Nick
Lead Auditor
nicholas.jimroglou@denvergov.org
720-913-5074

Keller, Ron
Senior Auditor
ronald.keller@denvergov.org
720-913-5032

Kuhn, Shannon
Audit Supervisor
shannon.kuhn@denvergov.org
720-913-5159 

Lyles, Catherine
Senior Auditor
catherine.lyles@denvergov.org
720-913-5052

Miller, Jared
Audit Supervisor
jared.miller@denvergov.org
720-913-5070

Montano, Sonia
Audit Supervisor 
sonia.montano@denvergov.org
720-913-5157 

Morales, William
Senior Auditor
william.moralesferrer@denvergov.org
720-913-5039

Owens, Emily
Audit Supervisor
emily.owens@denvergov.org
720-913-5016

Persichitte, Robert
Senior Auditor
robert.persichitte@denvergov.org
720-913-5084

Sear, Kevin
Audit Manager
720-913-5068
kevin.sear@denvergov.org

Schafer, Patrick
Lead Auditor
patrick.schafer@denvergov.org
720-913-5020

Schulte, Cody
Audit Supervisor
cody.schulte@denvergov.org
720-913-5066

Stolba, Brandon
Staff Auditor
brandon.stolba@denvergov.org
720-913-5095

Thompson, Edyie
Executive Assistant II
edyie.thompson@denvergov.org
720-913-5029   
fax: 720-913-5026

Wat, Chris
Staff Auditor
christopher.wat@denvergov.org
720-913-5092

West, Colleen
Senior Auditor
colleen.west@denvergov.org
720-913-5091

Wiseman, Dawn 
Audit Manager
dawn.wiseman@denvergov.org
720-913-5069

Wysong, Shaun
Staff Auditor
shaun.wysong@denvergov.org
720-913-5094

Timothy M. O’Brien, CPA
Denver City Auditor
auditor@denvergov.org
720-913-5000

Valerie Walling, CPA
Deputy Auditor
valerie.walling@denvergov.org
720-913-5059

Jeffrey A. Garcia, Esq.
Director of Contracts and Accountability
jeffrey.garcia@denvergov.org
720-913-5014

Heidi O'Neil
Director of Financial Audits
heidi.o'neil@denvergov.org
720-913-5013

Michael Mierendorf
Director of Community Outreach
michael.mierendorf@denvergov.org
720-913-5038

Tayler Overschmidt
Director of Communications
tayler.overschmidt@denvergov.org
720-913-5033

Ava Giron
Executive Assistant III
ava.giron@denvergov.org
720-913-5010

Mollie Horne
Executive Assistant I
mollie.horne@denvergov.org
720-913-5075

Tammy Phillips
Agency HR Director
tammy.phillips@denvergov.org
720-913-5006

Borquez, Matthew
Prevailing Wage Investigator
matthew.borquez@denvergov.org
720-913-5082  

Carter, Carol
Contract Compliance Technician
carol.carter@denvergov.org
720-913-5018   720-913-5035 fax

Denis, Arielle
Prevailing Wage Investigator
720-913-5036
arielle.denis@denvergov.org

Gongon, Rafael
Prevailing Wage Supervisor
rafael.gongon@denvergov.org
720-913-5017

Kreckman, Abby
Prevailing Wage Investigator
abby.kreckman@denvergov.org
720-913-5037

Lopez, Rudy
Prevailing Wage Investigator
rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
720-913-5082

McKeon, Kandice
Prevailing Wage Investigator
kandice.mckeon@denvergov.org
720-913-5009

Osorio, Luis
Prevailing Wage Investigator
luis.osoriojimenez@denvergov.org
720-913-5081

Ramirez, Valerie
Prevailing Wage Investigator
valerie.ramirez@denvergov.org
DIA 303-342-2738   303-342-2702 fax
Downtown 720-913-5062

Rubio, Elvis
Prevailing Wage Investigator
elvis.rubio@denvergov.org
720-913-5040

 

Tayler Overschmidt
Director of Communications
tayler.overschmidt@denvergov.org
720-913-5033

Michael Mierendorf
Director of Community Outreach
michael.mierendorf@denvergov.org
720-913-5038

CORA Requests:
Jeffrey A. Garcia, Esq.
Director of Contracts and Accountability
jeffrey.garcia@denvergov.org
720-913-5014