Skip navigation

Commercial / Multifamily Project Contact Information

To contact a specific department or staff member, please select from the options below:
 

The Projects Team and its Project Coordinators provide a single point of entry for most projects and a single point of contact to guide projects through all the regulatory requirements in a consistent and streamlined fashion. Project coordinators are assigned for all new construction and some addition and remodel projects, depending on their complexity. Whether you are assigned a project coordinator will be determined at the pre-application/concept review.

Commercial Project Inquiries

Phone: 720-865-2982
Email:  developmentservices@denvergov.org
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Webpage: Site Development Plans webpage

Mailing Address: View Map
Development Services
201 W. Colfax Ave., Dept 203
Denver, CO 80202

Use the DevelopDENVER tool to lookup the project coordinator for your property. 

Major Projects Staff Directory

 Name  Email Address
 Chris Gleissner, Development & Planning Supervisor  chris.gleissner@denvergov.org
 Jeff Brasel  jeff.brasel@denvergov.org
 Karen Callaway  karen.callaway@denvergov.org
 Leah Dawson  leah.dawson@denvergov.org
 Doug Jones  douglas.jones@denvergov.org
 Olga Mikhailova  olga.mikhailova@denvergov.org
 Greg Savage  greg.savage@denvergov.org

NOTE:  For inquiries for 1- & 2-family residential projects, visit the residential projects contact page.

Site Engineering General Contact Information

Development Services/Site Engineering
201 W. Colfax., Dept. 203
Denver, Colorado 80202
 
Phone: 720-865-2982
 
Use the DevelopDENVER map to find the transportation or wastewater review engineer assigned to your address.

Staff Directory

Site Engineering Manager

Eric Osmundsen, P.E. eric.osmundsen@denvergov.org

 

Transportation Engineering

Brittany Price, P.E., Engineering Supervisor brittany.price@denvergov.org
Winton Brazil, P.E. winton.brazil@denvergov.org
Mindy Decker, P.E. mindy.decker@denvergov.org
Emily Jetton, P.E. emily.jetton@denvergov.org
Luke Korpi, P.E. luke.korpi@denvergov.org
Victoria Sandler, P.E. victoria.sandler@denvergov.org

 

Wastewater Engineering

Jim Turner, P.E., Engineering Supervisor jim.turner@denvergov.org
Ken Armfield, P.E. ken.armfield@denvergov.org
Frank Kemme, P.E. frank.kemme@denvergov.org
Philip Kim, P.E. philip.kim@denvergov.org
Russ Price, P.E. russell.price@denvergov.org
Jeff Williams, P.E. jeffrey.williams@denvergov.org
Danny Harris Danny.Harris@denvergov.org 
 

The Zoning Team assists with zoning-related activities such as zoning permits, zone lot amendments, and zoning verification and compliance letters.

General Inquiries, Zoning Questions

Phone: 720-865-3000
Email (recommended): Zoning.Review@denvergov.org
Webpage: Commercial Zoning webpage
Counter Hours: See permit counter hours

Mailing Address: View Map 
Development Services
201 W. Colfax Ave., Dept 205
Denver, CO 80202

Name Email
Kenneth Brewer, Development Planning Supervisor  ken.brewer@denvergov.org
Beverly Benson  beverly.benson@denvergov.org
Stephen Elkins stephen.elkins@denvergov.org
David Fehringer david.fehringer@denvergov.org
Rosie Glorso rosie.glorso@denvergov.org
Ron Jones  ron.jones@denvergov.org
Adrienne Lorantos adrienne.lorantos@denvergov.org
Krystal Marquez krystal.marquez@denvergov.org
Paula Schmitt paula.schmitt@denvergov.org
Chad Scott chad.scott@denvergov.org
Anna Valdez
anna.valdez@denvergov.org

 

SUDP General Contact Information

Development Services/Site Engineering
201 W. Colfax., Dept. 203
Denver, Colorado 80202

Phone: 720-865-3060
Email: wastewaterpermits@denvergov.org 
Webpage: Sewer Use and Drainage Permits (SUDP)
Counter Hours: See permit counter hours

Staff Directory

Tarl Bohnet (SUDP Supervisor)

tarl.bohnet@denvergov.org
   
Carla-Esquibel-Melendez carla.esquibel-melendez@denvergov.org
Dalila Gutierrez dalila.gutierrez@denvergov.org
Anthony Vigil anthony.vigil@denvergov.org
   
Reviewers:  
Brenda Boeck  brenda.boeck@denvergov.org
Andre deSpirlet andre.despirlet@denvergov,org
Eric French eric.french@denvergov.org
Kerwin Nance kerwin.nance@denvergov.org

The commercial & multifamily group assists with building permit related activities such as Architectural & Structural Plan Review, Electrical Plan Review, Mechanical & Plumbing Plan Review, Health Plan Review, and Fire Prevention.

General Inquiries, Commercial & Multifamily Building Permits

Phone: 720-865-2705
Email (recommended): developmentservices@denvergov.org
Counter Hours: See permit counter hours

Mailing Address: View Map
Development Services
201 W. Colfax Ave., Dept 205
Denver, CO 80202

Staff Directory

Scott Prisco, Building Official
scott.prisco@denvergov.org

Architectural/Structural Plan Review
Name Email
Eric Browning, P.E., Supervisor eric.browning@denvergov.org
Vince Anderson, P.E. vincent.anderson@denvergov.org
David Corman David.Corman@denvergov.org
Tim Kirby, P.E. tim.kirby@denvergov.org
Daniel Krausz, AIA daniel.krausz@denvergov.org
Jessica McQuinn jessica.mcquinn@denvergov.org
Keith Morgan Keith.Morgan@denvergov.org
Claude Neumann, P.E. claude.neumann@denvergov.org
Keith Ostrander, P.E. keith.ostrander@denvergov.org
Keith Peetz, P.E. keith.peetz@denvergov.org
David Renn, P.E. david.renn@denvergov.org
Street Schellhase, P.E. street.schellhase@denvergov.org
Allen Yanong Allen.Yanong@denvergov.org
Rodger Young, P.E. rodger.young@denvergov.org



Electrical Plan Review

Name Email
Carol Pafford, P.E., Supervisor carol.pafford@denvergov.org
David Carlson, P.E. david.carlson@denvergov.org
Kevin Lieu, P.E. kevin.lieu@denvergov.org
Reynaldo Ornelas, P.E. reynaldo.ornelas@denvergov.org
Kevin Simpson, P.E. kevin.simpson@denvergov.org
Nancy White, P.E. Nancy.White@denvergov.org

 

Mechanical/Plumbing Plan Review

Name Email
Danny Boncich, P.E., Supervisor danny.boncich@denvergov.org
Chuck Bartel, P.E. charles.bartel@denvergov.org
Keith Fox, P.E. keith.fox@denvergov.org
Kirk Gallaher, P.E. kirk.gallaher@denvergov.org
David Kahn, P.E. David.Kahn@denvergov.org
Bret Pica, P.E. bret.pica@denvergov.org

 

Health Plan Review

Name Email
Shaunette Gillespie shaunette.gillespie@denvergov.org

 

Fire Prevention Bureau

Name Email
David Clark, P.E., Chief Fire Protection Engineer david.clark@denvergov.org
Adam Andrzejuk, P.E. adam.andrzejuk@denvergov.org
Tony Caro, P.E. antonio.caro@denvergov.org
Brad Emerick, P.E. brad.emerick@denvergov.org
David Hill, P.E. david.hill@denvergov.org
J.D. Lanz, P.E. james.lanz@denvergov.org
Brian Lukus, P.E. brian.lukus@denvergov.org
George Morkovin, P.E. george.morkovin@denvergov.org
Roman Rede, P.E. roman.rede@denvergov.org