Skip navigation

Contact Us

Office of Special Events

201 W Colfax Ave. #1104
Denver, CO 80202
720-913-1501
denverevents@denvergov.org
denverfilms@denvergov.org

Staff and Office Organization 

Executive Director
Katy Strascina
Katy.Strascina@denvergov.org
720-865-9091 

Executive Assistant
Trina Kennedy
Trina.Kennedy2@denvergov.org
720-913-8816

Deputy Director
Erin Atkinson
Erin.Atkinson@denvergov.org
720-865-4311

Special Event Liaison
Nneka Alston (Johnson)
Nneka.Johnson@denvergov.org
720-913-1598

Special Event Liaison
Nate Hayden
Nate.Hayden@denvergov.org
720-913-1504

Communications & Outreach Specialist/CORA Contact
Jill Thiare
Jill.Thiare@denvergov.org
720-913.1517

 
 

SHARE YOUR FEEDBACK
 

Do you have feedback about a special event, film production or the Office of Special Events? Share your comments, concerns, or suggestions below.

 

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
 

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK