Planning Services Contact Information

Caryn Champine
Planning Services Director
caryn.champine@denvergov.org

Steve Chester
Senior City Planner
steve.chester@denvergov.org

Kyle Dalton
Senior City Planner
kyle.dalton@denvergov.org

David Gaspers
Senior City Planner
david.gaspers@denvergov.org

Analiese Hock
Associate City Planner
analiese.hock@denvergov.org

Courtland Hyser
Senior City Planner
courtland.hyser@denvergov.org

Theresa Lucero
Senior City Planner
theresa.lucero@denvergov.org

Steve Nalley
Senior City Planner
steve.nalley@denvergov.org

Deirdre Oss
Senior City Planner
deidre.oss@denvergov.org

Andy Rutz
Senior City Planner
andrew.rutz@denvergov.org

Sarah Showalter
Senior City Planner
sarah.showalter@denvergov.org

Samantha Suter
Associate City Planner
samantha.suter@denvergov.org

Heidi Tippets
Operations Assistant
heidi.tippets@denvergov.org

Tim Watkins
Senior City Planner
tim.watkins@denvergov.org

Ryan Winterberg-Lipp
Associate City Planner
ryan.winterberg-lipp@denvergov.org

 

LANDMARK PRESERVATION

Venus Boatner
Plans Review Tech
venus.boatner@denvergov.org

Brittany Bryant
Associate City Planner
brittany.bryant@denvergov.org

George Gause
Senior City Planner
george.gause@denvergov.org

Savannah Jameson
Senior City Planner
savannah.jameson@denvergov.org

Barbara Stocklin-Steely
Principal City Planner
barbara.stocklin-steely@denvergov.org

 

MAPPING / GRAPHIC DATA ANALYSIS

Carolyne Janssen
Graphic Designer
carolyne.janssen@denvergov.org

Eric McClelland
Senior GIS Analyst
eric.mcclelland@denvergov.org

Andrea Santoro
Senior GIS Analyst
andrea.santoro@denvergov.org






Feedback