Planning Services Contact Information

Tina Axelrad 
Principal City Planner 
tina.axelrad@denvergov.org

Caryn Champine 
Development and Planning Supervisor 
caryn.champine@denvergov.org

Steve Chester
Associate City Planner
steve.chester@denvergov.org

Kyle Dalton 
Senior City Planner 
kyle.dalton@denvergov.org

David Gaspers
Senior City Planner
david.gaspers@denvergov.org

Steve Gordon 
Manager II 
steve.gordon@denvergov.org

Courtland Hyser
Senior City Planner 
courtland.hyser@denvergov.org

Theresa Lucero 
Senior City Planner 
theresa.lucero@denvergov.org

Steve Nalley 
Senior City Planner 
steve.nalley@denvergov.org 

Deirdre Oss 
Senior City Planner 
deidre.oss@denvergov.org

Sarah Showalter
Senior City Planner
sarah.showalter@denvergov.org

Tim Watkins
Senior City Planner
tim.watkins@denvergov.org

Ryan Winterberg-Lipp
Associate City Planner
ryan.winterberg-lipp@denvergov.org

Samantha Suter
Associate City Planner
samantha.suter@denvergov.org 

Landmark Preservation

Venus Boatner
Plans Review Tech
venus.boatner@denvergov.org

Brittany Bryant
Associate City Planner
brittany.bryant@denvergov.org 

George Gause
Senior City Planner
george.gause@denvergov.org

Savannah Jameson
Senior City Planner
savannah.jameson@denvergov.org

Barbara Stocklin-Steely
Principal City Planner
barbara.stocklin-steely@denvergov.org


Mapping / Graphics Data Analysis

Carolyne Janssen
Graphic Designer
carolyne.janssen@denvergov.org 

Eric McClelland
Senior GIS Analyst
eric.mcclelland@denvergov.org 

Andrea Santoro
Senior GIS Analyst
andrea.santoro@denvergov.org




Feedback