• Denver DMV Holiday Closures

    Denver Motor Vehicle offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

     2013 Holidays
     Veteran's Day  Monday, November 11, 2013
     Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 28, 2013
     Christmas Day  Thursday, December 25, 2013
       
     2014 Holidays 
     New Year's Day  Wednesday, January 1, 2014
     Martin Luther King Day  Monday, January 20, 2014
     President's Day  Monday, February 27, 2014
     Cesar Chavez Day  Monday, March 31, 2014
     Memorial Day  Monday, May 26, 2014
     Independence Day  Friday, July 4, 2014
     Labor Day  Monday, September 1, 2014
     Veteran's Day  Tuesday, November 11, 2014
     Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 27, 2014
     Christmas Day  Thursday, December 25, 2014

     Holiday closure notice

    All Denver DMV offices will be CLOSED Thursday, Dec-25-2014 for Christmas Day


    Follow Denver DMV     
    Not registered to vote? Don't forget you can register online at www.govotecolorado.com!
    Feedback