Office of Children's Affairs - General Information

720 913-0900  (Office)    720-913-0928  (Fax)
201 W. Colfax Avenue, Dept 1101
Denver, CO 80202

 

Denver  Great Kids Head Start - General Information
720 913-0880 (Office)    720-913-0929  (Fax)
201 W. Colfax Avenue, Dept 1107
Denver, CO 80202

Staff Directory


 Al Martinez Al Martinez, Ph.D.
Head Start Executive Director
Al.Martinez@denvergov.org

 Adella Arrendondo Adella Arredondo
Head Start Office Manager
720-913-0882
Adella.Arredondo@denvergov.org 
 Chris Auer Chris Auer
Head Start Disabilities Director
720-913-0894
Christopher.Auer@denvergov.org 
 

Liane Martinez
Head Start School Readiness Director
720-913-0884
Liane.Martinez@denvergov.org

 

Ashanté Butcher
Head Start Health Services Director
720-913-0895
Ashante.Butcher@denvergov.org

 

  Vacant
Head Start Family Services Director
720-913-0880
 

 

  

 

 

 


 

Erin Brown
Executive Director
720.913.0900
erin.brown@denvergov.org

 Stephanie Adams Stephanie Adams
Deputy Director
720.913.0885
stephanie.adams@denvergov.org
 Alicia Boyd Alicia Boyd
Director of Community Partnerships
720.913.0910
alicia.boyd@denvergov.org 
 Susan Gallo Susan M. Gallo, Ph.D.
Director of Health Initiatives
720.913.0907
susan.gallo@denvergov.org 
  Joey Pace
Youth Success Director
720.913.0918
joey.pace@denvergov.org
  Lisa Piscopo, Ph.D.
Director of Research and Analysis
720.913.0903
lisa.piscopo@denvergov.org 
 Maxine Quintana Maxine Quintana
Director of OST Initiatives
720.913.0905
maxine.quintana@denvergov.org 
   Vacant
Education Research Assistant 
720.913.0900
Rhonda Williams
Rhonda Williams
Director of Early Childhood  Initiatives
720.913.0892
rhonda.williams@denvergov.org 
  Susan Wells
Mayor's Youth Commission/Staff Assistant
720.913.0904
susan.wells@denvergov.org 

 

Sign up for our newsletter

We value your feedback!

Feedback