Current Elected Officials *Page will be fully updated after new officials are sworn-in in January 2015*

U.S. Senator Michael Bennet
U.S. Senator  Mark Udall 
U.S. Senator-Elect Cory Gardner 
U.S. House of Representatives, District 1 Diana DeGette

U.S. Senate Directory
U.S. House of Representatives Directory

Governor John Hickenlooper
Lieutenant Governor Joe Garcia
Secretary of State  Scott Gessler
Secretary of State-Elect Wayne Williams
Treasurer Walker Stapleton
Attorney General  John Suthers
Attorney General-Elect Cynthia Coffman
Senate District 16  Jeanne Nicholson
Senate District 16- Elect Tim Neville
Senate District 31 Pat Steadman
Senate District 32 Irene Aguilar
Senate District 33 Michael Johnston
Senate District 34 Lucia Guzman
House District 1 Jeanne Labuda 
House District 1-Elect Susan Lontine
House District 2 Mark Ferrandino
House District 2-Elect Alec Garnett
House District 4 Dan Pabon
House District 5 Crisanta Duran
House District 6 Lois Court
House District 7 Angela Williams
House District 8 Beth McCann
House District 9 Paul Rosenthal

Colorado General Assembly Directory

Mayor Michael B. Hancock
Auditor Dennis J. Gallagher
Clerk and Recorder Debra Johnson
City Council Members
District 1 Susan Shepherd
District 2 Jeanne Faatz
District 3 Paul D. Lopez
District 4 Peggy Lehmann
District 5 Mary Beth Susman
District 6 Charlie Brown
District 7 Chris Nevitt
District 8 Albus Brooks
District 9 Judy H. Montero
District 10 Jeanne Robb
District 11 Chris Herndon
At-Large Robin Kniech
At-Large Deborah Ortega

2nd Judicial District Attorney Mitchell R. Morrissey

Latest Tweets