Locations & Hours

Denver Human Services has three offices that provide services; only the main office has staff for Child Support Services and Child Protection Services.

Main Office - 1200 Federal Boulevard, Denver, CO 80204

East Office - 3815 Steele St., Denver, CO 80205

Montbello Office - 4685 Peoria Street, Denver, CO 80239

All of our offices are open to provide services Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

spacer
spacer
Closed Dates

All Denver Department of Human Services offices will be closed on the following days:

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21, 2013

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18, 2013

Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, March 25, 2013

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2013

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2013

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2013

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11, 2013

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2013

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Useful Phone Numbers

Child Abuse Hotline
720-944-3000
 
Adult Protection Hotline
720-944-2994 
 
DHS Customer Service
720-944-3666

Colorado Relay/TDD
711

Child Support Services
720-944-2960

Foster Care
720-944-4000

GIVE Denver
720-944-GIVE (4483)

Denver City & County Information
311

Feedback