Contact Us

Crissy Fanganello
Director
720-865-3026
crissy.fanganello@denvergov.org

Janice Finch
Principal City Planner
720-865-3163
janice.finch@denvergov.org

Terry Ruiter 
Principal City Planner
720-865-3136
terry.ruiter@denvergov.org

Karen Good 
Development & Planning Supervisor
720-865-3162
karen.good@denvergov.org

Jenn Hillhouse
Project Manager II
720-865-3158
jennifer.hillhouse@denvergov.org

Emily Snyder
Senior City Planner
720-913-4562

Cindy Patton
Senior City Planner
720-865-3157
cynthia.patton@denvergov.org

Tykus Holloway
Senior City Planner
720-913-8812
tykus.holloway@denvergov.org
Emily Silverman
Associate City Planner
720-913-1743
emily.silverman@denvergov.org
Ryan Billings
Associate City Planner
720.865.3130
ryan.billings@denvergov.org
Brendan Kelly
Engineer and Architect Specialist
720.913.4503
brendan.kelly@denvergov.org
Feedback