Contact Us

Tykus Holloway
Director
720-913-8812
tykus.holloway@denvergov.org


Ryan Billings
Associate City Planner
720.865.3130
ryan.billings@denvergov.org

Jane Boand
Senior Planner
720-865-3168
jane.boand@denvergov.org

Janice Finch
Principal City Planner
720-865-3163
janice.finch@denvergov.org

Karen Good 
Project Manager II
720-865-3162
karen.good@denvergov.org

Lisa Howard
Business Analyst II
720-913-1769
lisa.howard@denvergov.org


Brendan Kelly
Engineer and Architect Specialist
720.913.4503
brendan.kelly@denvergov.org

Brandon Lawrence
Management Analyst III
720-913-1760
brandon.lawrence@denvergov.org

Emily Silverman
Associate City Planner
720-913-1743
emily.silverman@denvergov.org

Paul Sobiech
Engineer and Architect Specialist
720-913-4528
paul.sobiech@denvergov.org
Sarah Anderson
Water Quality Project Manager
720-865-2670
sarah.anderson@denvergov.org
Feedback