Business Representatives
Stephanie Van Cleve, Colorado Hotel and Lodging Association (Chair)
Sid Basu, Ernst & Young LLP
Raymond A. Garcia Jr., DRG Construction Corp.
Mark Genkinger, Denver Health
Megan Huffnagle, Smashburger
Kelli Kelly, Parsons
Stephanie Klein, Experience Factor
Melissa Martinet, Lakeshore
Clarence G. McDavid, Rose Medical Center
B. Solomon Muwanga, Wells Fargo
Leanne D. Wheeler, Wheeler Advisory Group LLC

Economic Development Representatives
Jenna Espinoza, Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of Metro Denver
Turid Nagel-Casebolt, Denver OED

Education Representatives
Sherry Martin, Denver Public Schools
Katrina Wert, Community College Of Denver
Margaret Kirkpatrick, Colorado Department of Education

Labor Representatives
Mark Miller, Pipefitters Local Union #208
Mary Broderick, IBEW Local #68

Workforce Partners and Community-Based Organizations
James Crowe, Colorado Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
Elise Lowe-Vaughn, Colorado Dept. of Labor & Employment
Lynne Picard, Denver Housing Authority
Caren Swales, Collbran Job Corps Center
Sandra Wagner, AARP Foundation/SCSEP
Marcus Weaver, DenverWorks

Above is primary representation; members may be represented in more than one category.

Application information: If you are interested in serving on the Denver Workforce Investment Board, application details are available here.

Meets:  Monthly on the second Friday of the month (with the exception of  August and December) from 11:15 a.m. - 1:15 p.m. The location varies.

Contact:  David Ford, Workforce Board Liaison, at 720-913-1669 or