Engineering, Regulatory, Analytics (ERA) Staff

Joe Cordts, P.E.
joseph.cordts@denvergov.org
720.865.3028
Jon Reynolds, P.E.
jon.reynolds@denvergov.org
720.865.3139

Becky Simon, P.E.
rebecca.simon@denvergov.org
720.865.3138

Karl Brekke, P.E.
karl.brekke@denvergov.org
720.865.2669

Chris McFarland, P.E.
christian.mcfarland@denvergov.org
720.865.2799

Zhixu Yuan, P.E.
zhixu.yuan@denvergov.org
720.865.3140

Jeremy Hamer, P.E., CFM
jeremy.hamer@denvergov.org
720.913.0720

Dave Potter, P.E.
dave.potter@denvergov.org
303.446.3421

Chris Miller, B.A., M.A.
chris.miller@denvergov.org 
720.913.1756 

Jon Mesick, B.S.
jonathan.mesick@denvergov.org 
720.865.3165

Brent McMurtrie, P.E.
brent.mcmurtrie@denvergov.org
720.913.4502

Damoni Rems
damoni.rems@denvergov.org 
720.865.3104

Stephen vonDreele, E.I.T.
stephen.vondreele@denvergov.org
720.913.8834

Feedback