Staff List

Jeffrey Jones, PE PLS

720-865-3121
Jeff.Jones@denvergov.org

 

Ron Ellis, PLS
720-865-2661
Ron.Ellis@denvergov.org 

Ralph Pettit, PLS  
720-865-3031
ralph.pettit@denvergov.org


Tim Sherlock, PLS

Warren Ruby, PLS
John Lautenschlager, PLS
720-865-3127
John.Lautenschlager@denvergov.org 

Paul Rogalla, PLS

Tony Lopez, PLS

Ali Gulaid, LSI
Scott Castaneda, EIT LSI
720-913-4521
Scott.Castaneda@denvergov.org 

Jordan Olson, LSI
720-913-4518
Jordan.Olson@denvergov.org
Keith Sibley, LSI
720-913-1768
Vic Roberson
303-446-3721
Vic.Roberson@denvergov.org

Gregg Young

Ron Post, LSI
720-865-3122
Ronald.Post@denvergov.org

Jon Brasher
720-865-2666
Jonathon.Brasher@denvergov.org
Public Works Right of Way Services Survey
201 W. Colfax Ave.,  Dept. 507
Denver, CO 80202

Telephone:     720-865-3100

Fax:                720-865-3280
Feedback