The DOSP office is located at the Webb Municipal Building, 201 West Colfax Avenue, on the second floor within the Agency for Human Rights and Community Partnerships.

Our mailing address is:
Denver Office of Strategic Partnerships
201 West Colfax Avenue, #701
Denver, CO  80202




Megan Devenport, Denver Shared Space Coordinator
303.295.0183
megan@denversharedspaces.org
Contact For: Shared space, nonprofit facilities, and other related topics

Nanette Mosby, Contract and Administrative Support Coordinator
720.913.8855
nanette.mosby@denvergov.org
Contact For: Energy efficiency grantmaking, contract management and invoice payment, general administrative issues

Tyler Jaeckel, Government Innovation Fellow
720.913.8464
tyler.jaeckel@denvergov.org
Contact For: Social Impact Bonds and related efforts

Jay Salas, Financial Empowerment Center Program Manager
720.913.8462
jason.salas@denvergov.org
Contact For: Financial Empowerment Centers, financial literacy, and financial counseling efforts, DOSP Communications including newsletter

Ken Seeley, Collaborative Development Specialist
720.913.8854
ken.seeley@denvergov.org
Contact For: Impact Investing and outcome-based contracting efforts, DOSP Program Evaluation

Zeke Perez, DOSP Intern
720.913.5692
zeke.perez@denvergov.org
Contact For: Social Impact Bonds and related efforts

Stephanie Russell, DOSP Intern
720.913.8851
stephanie.russell@denvergov.org
Contact For: DOSP 10th Anniversary Event, DOSP Workshops, Advertising of nonprofit funding opportunities


Words From Our Friends

"As municipalities wrestle with deficits, and attentions turn towards job creation and attracting outside investment, cities like Denver, through the DOSP, are recognizing and tapping into the power and potential of nonprofits. Denver leads the way....others will follow."
Robert Egger, President, DC Central Kitchen, Campus Kitchens Project and President, CForward
Feedback