Remaining 2014 Collection Holidays

 
Please note that Solid Waste Management does not observe all City Holidays.  Below is a list of the holidays we do observe.  If your service falls ON or AFTER a holiday, your collection will be delayed one day.  Monday service will be on Tuesday, Tuesday on Wednesday, etc., etc., with Friday service on Saturday for that week only.
Christmas Day  Thursday, December 25, 2014
   

Collection Holidays for 2015

 
Please note that Solid Waste Management does not observe all City Holidays.  Below is a list of the holidays we do observe.  If your service falls ON or AFTER a holiday, your collection will be delayed one day.  Monday service will be on Tuesday, Tuesday on Wednesday, etc., etc., with Friday service on Saturday for that week only.

New Year's Day  Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Day                    Monday, January 19, 2015
President's Day  Monday, February 16, 2015
Cesar Chavez Day  Monday, March 30, 2015
Memorial Day  Monday, May 25, 2015
Labor Day  Monday, September 7, 2015
Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 26, 2015
Christmas Day  Friday, December 25, 2015
   
  • Note:  Independence Day and Veterans Day Holidays 2015:  Normal collections service will occur on Friday, July 3 and Wednesday November 11, 2015

Feedback