Treasury Division - Contact Us

Property Tax Information

Taxpayer Service Unit
(720) 913-9300 *
Fax:  720-913-9475

Sales, Use, Lodgers, Occupational Privilege, Facilities Development Admission, Telecommunications Business Taxes Information

Taxpayer Service Unit
(720) 913-9400 *

Email Address

Correspondence Mailing Address

City and County of Denver - Treasury Division
Wellington Webb Building
201 W. Colfax Ave.
Department 1009
Denver, CO 80202

Overall Management of Treasury Operations

Steve Ellington - Treasurer

Tax Compliance

Bruce Moore - Director of Tax Compliance

Sales, Lodger's, Use, TBT and FDA Tax
Payment Mailing Address

P.O. Box 660860, Dallas, TX 75266-0860

Occupational Privilege and License Renewal
Payment Mailing Address

P.O. Box 660859, Dallas, TX 75266-0859


* Please note:  Calls may be routed to 311 Operators.  311 Operators have access to and can answer most general tax information questions.