Contact Us

Office Location

Denver Post Building
101 W Colfax Ave., 7th Floor
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-913-3370 
Fax: 720-913-3373

Mailing address:

Denver Civil Service Commission
201 W. Colfax Ave Dept. 1208
Denver, CO 80202

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

All visitors to the Denver POST Building are required to check-in at the Security Desk.

Additional Contacts

Human Resources Manager

Felisa M. Urdiales | HR Manager
Entry Level & Lateral Police and Fire Testing 


 

Human Resources Data Analysts

  

Stephanie Rios | HR Data Analyst

Fire Analyst

stephanie.rios@denvergov.org  

csc.entry.fire@denvergov.org

 

Noel Carrion | HR Data Analyst

Police Analyst

noel.carrion@denvergov.org  

csc.entry.police@denvergov.org

 

Ashley Thompson | HR Data Analyst

Contracts / Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable / Promotional Exam Support

ashley.thompson@denvergov.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Human Resources Data Analysts

Jeannette Giron | Senior HR Data Analyst

Promotional Testing Exam Development
Disciplinary Appeals
(720) 913-3356
Jeannette.Giron@denvergov.org

Tammy R. Lewis | Senior HR Data Analyst

Entry Level Police Testing

tammy.lewis@denvergov.org

csc.entry.police@denvergov.org

Mo Hansia | Senior HR Data Analyst

Data Specialist

mohemmad.hansia@denvergov.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative

Mindy Antol | Administrative Support Assistant IV

Police and Fire Process Support

Promotional Exam Support

Disciplinary Appeals Support

Melinda.Antol@denvergov.org

 

Senior Lead Background Investigator

Dave Estrada | Senior Lead Background Investigator
720-913-3370
dave.estrada@denvergov.org

 

Academies

Denver Police Academy
2155 N. Akron Way
Denver, CO 80220
303-370-1500
Map

Rocky Mountain Fire Academy
5440 Roslyn
Denver, CO 80216
720-865-3952
Map

 

Polygraphers

Amich & Jenks, Inc.
4891 Independence St. Suite #275
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
(303) 431-9544
Map

Forensic Truth Verification Group

6595 S Dayton St. Suite #2400
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 957-3201
Map

Baseline Associates

3609 S Wadsworth Blvd

Suite 132

Lakewood, CO 80235

(303) 238-2225

 

 

Psychologists

Brower Psychological
8354 Northfield Blvd Suite 3700
Denver, CO 80238
(720) 222-3400
Map 

Psychological Dimensions
6595 S. Dayton St #2300 
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 233-2660
Map