Lower Downtown Design Review Commission Meeting

Next date: Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 08:30 AM to 10:30 AM

May 2nd, 2024 Meeting

Agenda

Meeting Records

  • April 4th, 2024

Consent Agenda

Design Review

Business Items 

Discussion Items 

When

  • Thursday, January 04, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 08, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 07, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 04, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 05, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 03, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 07, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 05, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Meetings are currently being held virtually via Zoom, with options to provide comments in-person for hearings at the Webb Municipal Building. Rooms vary. See agenda for room information.

Virtual Meeting, Virtual Meeting, 80220, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 8 times.


Tagged as: