Planning Services Staff Directory

To contact a specific department or staff member, please select from the options below:

Planning Services

General Inquiries 


Staff Directory

 Name Email 
Sarah Showalter, Planning Services Director
Sarah.Showalter@denvergov.org
Fernando Abbud, Associate City Planner - Urban Design
Fernando.Abbud@denvergov.org
Libbie Adams, Senior City Planner
Libbie.Adams@denvergov.org
Abe Barge, Principal City Planner
Abe.Barge@denvergov.org
Chelsea Bennouna, Associate City Planner Chelsea.Bennouna@denvergov.org
Christin Brandow, Associate City Planner - Urban Design
Christin.Brandow@denvergov.org
Alisa Childress, Associate City Planner - Urban Design
Alisa.Childress@denvergov.org
Fiorella Ciuffardi, Staff City Planner - Urban Design
Fiorella.Ciuffardi-yupanqui@denvergov.org
Kyle Dalton, Regulatory Planning Manager
Kyle.Dalton@denvergov.org
Lilly Djaniants, Principal City Planner - Urban Design
Lilly.Djaniants@denvergov.org
David Gaspers, Principal City Planner
David.Gaspers@denvergov.org
Rob Haigh, Associate City Planner
Rob.Haigh@denvergov.org
Sung won Han, Senior City Planner
Sungwon.Han@denvergov.org
Valerie Herrera, Senior City Planner
Valerie.Herrera@denvergov.org
Analiese Hock, Principal City Planner
Analiese.Hock@denvergov.org
Eugene Howard, Senior City Planner
Eugene.Howard@denvergov.org
Courtland Hyser, Neighborhood Planning Supervisor
Courtland.Hyser@denvergov.org
Edson Ibañez, Senior City Planner
Edson.Ibanez@denvergov.org
Brad Johnson, Principal City Planner - Urban Design
Brad.Johnson2@denvergov.org
Libby Kaiser, Senior City Planner
Libby.Kaiser@denvergov.org
Tony Lechuga, Senior City Planner
Anthony.Lechuga@denvergov.org
Courtney Levingston, Senior City Planner
Courtney.Levingston@denvergov.org
Jason Morrison, Senior City Planner
Jason.Morrison@denvergov.org
Josh Palmeri, Senior City Planner - Urban Design
Joshua.Palmeri@denvergov.org
Fran Peñafiel, Senior City Planner
Francisca.Penafiel@denvergov.org
Will Prince, Associate City Planner
William.Prince@denvergov.org
Scott Robinson, Senior City Planner
Scott.Robinson@denvergov.org
Bryan Shather, Operation Assistant Bryan.Shather@denvergov.org
Brandon Shaver, Senior City Planner
Brandon.Shaver@denvergov.org
Ella Stueve, Senior City Planner
Ella.Stueve@denvergov.org
Heidi Tippetts, Operations Administrator  Heidi.Tippetts@denvergov.org
Curt Upton, Planning and Implementation Manager
Curt.Upton@denvergov.org
Andrew Webb, Principal City Planner
Andrew.Webb@denvergov.org
Elizabeth Weigle, Rezoning Planning Supervisor
Elizabeth.Weigle@denvergov.org
Jason Whitlock, Principal City Planner - Urban Design
Jason.Whitlock@denvergov.org

Landmark Preservation

General Inquiries


Staff Directory

Name Email
Jennifer Cappeto, Landmark Preservation Manager
Jennifer.Cappeto@denvergov.org
Brittany Bryant, Senior City Planner Brittany.Bryant@denvergov.org
Karen Bryant, Associate City Planner
Karen.Bryant@denvergov.org
Abigail Christman, Senior City Planner
Abigail.Christman@denvergov.org
Becca Dierschow, Senior City Planner
Becca.Dierschow@denvergov.org
Emily Ehr, Operations Assistant
Emily.Ehr@denvergov.org
Kara Hahn, Principal City Planner
Kara.Hahn@denvergov.org
Krystal Marquez, Senior City Planner
Krystal.Marquez@denvergov.org
Jessica White, Senior City Planner
Jessica.White@denvergov.org
Lydia Woods-Boone, Senior City Planner
Lydia.Woods-Boone@denvergov.org

Mapping / Graphic Data Analysis / Communications

Name Email
Alex Foster, Communications
Alexandra.Foster@denvergov.org
Grant Garstka, GIS Data Administrator
Grant.Garstka@denvergov.org
Carolyne Janssen, Graphic Designer Carolyne.Janssen@denvergov.org
Eric McClelland, GIS Data Administrator Eric.McClelland@denvergov.org