Downtown Design Advisory Board Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Agenda

December 12, 2023 Agenda(PDF, 252KB)

Call to Order

Submittal Checklist 2021PM0000378(PDF, 689KB)

Staff report 2021PM0000378(PDF, 308KB)

SGI-USA Denver Buddhist Center - DDAB 11.20.23(PDF, 18MB)

 

AMLI 9th AND BROADWAY_4_DESIGN DEVELOPMENT REVIEW CHECKLIST_2022PM0000257(PDF, 997KB)

2023.12.12_DDAB_Staff_Report_AMLI_9th_Broadway_2022PM0000257(PDF, 302KB)

AMLI 9TH AND BROADWAY_3.1_DESIGN_DEVELOPMENT_PACKAGE_2022PM0000257_12.5.23 compressed(PDF, 76MB)

 

 

 

 

Design Development Review 

 

 

When

  • Tuesday, January 09, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Applicants must attend meetings in person. Members of the public may speak virtually.

Webb Municipal Building, Room 1.D.1, 201 W. Colfax Ave, 80202, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 10 times.


Tagged as: