Landmark Preservation Commission Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, February 07, 2023 | 01:00 PM to 05:00 PM

January 10, 2023 Meeting

The Landmark Preservation Commission will host this meeting virtually. All linked documents are in PDF format. If you use assistive technology and have trouble accessing the content in any of these documents, please email landmark@denvergov.org.

Agenda

Consent Agenda

Public Hearings

Design Review Projects

Business Items

When

  • Tuesday, January 05, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 02, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 02, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 06, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 01, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 03, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 07, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 04, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 01, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 01, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 05, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 03, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 07, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 05, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 02, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 06, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 04, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 01, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 06, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 03, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 07, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 07, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 04, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 02, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 06, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 04, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 01, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 05, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 07, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 05, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Meetings are held in Room 4.F.6 of the Webb Municipal Building (201 West Colfax Ave) with virtual options via Zoom.

Denver

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.


Tagged as: