City Council Contact Information

For help with all city services, please call 311 or visit www.pocketgov.com.

 

  • Office of City Council (Central Administrative Office)

Telephone: 720-337-2000

Email: dencc@denvergov.org

Address: 1437 Bannock Street, Room 451, Denver, CO 80202

 

City Council District Offices

Find your council district using your address

Council District 1
Amanda P. Sandoval
districtone@denvergov.org
720-337-7701

Council District 2
Kevin Flynn
kevin.flynn@denvergov.org
720-337-2222

Council District 3
Jamie Torres
jamie.torres@denvergov.org
720-337-3333

Council District 4
Kendra Black
kendra.black@denvergov.org
720-337-4444

Council District 5
Amanda Sawyer
DenverCouncil5@denvergov.org
720-337-5555

Council District 6
Paul Kashmann
paul.kashmann@denvergov.org
720-337-6666

Council District 7
Jolon Clark
jolon.clark@denvergov.org
720-337-7777

Council District 8
Chris Herndon
christopher.herndon@denvergov.org
720-337-8888

Council District 9
Candi CdeBaca
district9@denvergov.org
720-337-7709

Council District 10
Chris Hinds
district10@denvergov.org
720-337-7710

Council District 11
Stacie Gilmore
stacie.gilmore@denvergov.org
720-337-7711

Council At-Large
Robin Kniech
kniechatlarge@denvergov.org
720-337-7712

Council At-Large
Debbie Ortega
ortegaatlarge@denvergov.org
720-337-7713