It Takes A Village: Parent Led Support Group

Next date: Tuesday, June 04, 2024 | 06:00 PM to 07:30 PM

It Takes a Village: Parent Led Support Groups

Let's navigate the peaks and valleys of parenthood together. Join us for, It Takes a Village: Parent Led Support Groups. This Denver Human Services (DHS) meeting happens on the first and third Tuesdays of each month. Join other dads and father figures in our community to support one another, share tips, advice, or just talk. This is a safe space to vent, cry, laugh, joke and find out how other parents are navigating the fatherhood world.

This event takes place at the Blair Caldwell African-American Research Library (2401 Welton St., Denver, CO 80205). Registration is encouraged, but not required. Drop-in visits are welcome.

To get started, email Angela Beckley, or call 720-935-5817.

Download the flyer(PDF, 1MB)

When

  • Tuesday, April 02, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 05, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Blair Caldwell African American Research Library, 2401 Welton St., Denver, 80205, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.