Weekly Surplus Auctions

Next date: Wednesday, July 06, 2022 | 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM

Items in the surplus warehouse

The City and County of Denver sells the majority of surplus personal property online. These auctions include city-owned surplus and lost-and-found property. The public is invited to participate in our online auctions powered by GovDeals. Surplus Warehouse auctions begin each Wednesday and close on the following Wednesday throughout the year.

When

  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, September 07, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, October 05, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, November 02, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, November 09, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM