Contact Us

Denver Office of Emergency Management
101 W Colfax Ave., 7th Floor
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-865-7600

Emergency Operations Center / Joint Information Center
1437 Bannock Street, Room 3
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-865-7600
Fax: 720-865-7691


Staff Contacts

Executive Director
Matthew Mueller 
Matthew.Mueller@Denvergov.org

Business Operations Administrator
Hanna Park
Hanna.Park@denvergov.org

Deputy Director
David Powell 
David.Powell@denvergov.org

Finance & Grants Manager
Lin Bonesteel
Lin.Bonesteel@denvergov.org

Communications & Outreach Manager 
Mikayla Ortega
Mikayla.Ortega@denvergov.org  

Communications & Community Outreach Specialist 
Vacant

PIO/ Communications & Marketing Specialist 
Clarissa Boggs-Blake 
Clarissa.Boggs-Blake@denvergov.org  

Emergency Management Specialist- Continuity and Critical Infrastructure 
Vacant

Emergency Management Specialist- Risk/ Hazard Mitigation
Vacant

Emergency Management Specialist-Training & Exercises 
Tiana Farrant
Tiana.Farrant@denvergov.org  

Emergency Management Specialist- Planning 
Courtney Bernet 
Courtney.Bernet@denvergov.org  

Emergency Management Specialist-Operations
Anisha Borthakur
Anisha.Borthakur@denvergov.org 

Program Administrator- Urban Area Security Initiative 
Kelli Schulte
Kelli.Schulte@denvergov.org 

Business Operations- Urban Area Security Initiative 
Charles Marcus
Charles.Marcus@denvergov.org 

Business Operations- Urban Area Security Initiative
Jubal Vafeades
Jubal.Vafeades@denvergov.org

Program Administrator-Securing The Cities
Vacant

Business Operations Administrator-Securing The Cities
Chelsea Nibert
Chelsea.Nibert@denvergov.org

Critical Infrastructure Intern
Carlie Hager
Carlie.Hager@denvergov.org

Operations Intern
Megan Mitchell
Megan.Mitchell@denvergov.org

Fire Department Liaison
Jeremy Raskin
Jeremy.Raskin@denvergov.org

DenverREADY Outreach Trainer
Kyle Lopez
Kyle.Lopez@denvergov.org

DenverREADY Outreach Trainer
Tyler Barton
Tyler.Barton@denvergov.org

DenverREADY Outreach Trainer
Mallory Buys
Mallory.Buys@denvergov.org

DenverREADY Outreach Trainer
Kimberly Do
Kimberly.Do@denvergov.org

DenverREADY Outreach Trainer
Lillian Silas
Lillian.Silas@denvergov.org

DenverREADY Outreach Trainer
Clinton Bedwell
Clinton.Bedwell@denvergov.org

DenverREADY Outreach Trainer
Irving Payan
Irving.Payan@denvergov.org

Open Records (CORA) Requests

To request records under the Colorado Open Records Act or “CORA”, please fill out the form below:
Click here to view form.