Career Service Board Meeting

Next date: Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

When

  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 01, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, January 10, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, January 14, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Wellington E. Webb Building, Career Service Hearings Office, 201 W. Colfax Ave. 1st Floor, Denver 80202  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.


Tagged as: