Short-Term Rental Advisory Committee

The Short-Term Rental Advisory Committee meets regularly to discuss short-term rental policy. The committee also provides guidance and recommendations to the Department. Committee members include short-term rental hosts, non-hosts, industry stakeholders, and Denver elected officials.

There is time at the end of each meeting for public comment. Each person who signs up can speak for up to 2 minutes.

If you can't attend the meeting, email a public comment to licenses@denvergov.org. Include the phrase “public comment” in the subject line.

 Committee Purpose and Requirements(PDF, 504KB)

 

Committee Meeting Schedule

All meetings will be held from 4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. via Zoom unless otherwise noted.

Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2021     

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Tuesday, Aug. 10, 2021

Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2021

Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2021

 


Previous Meeting Agendas, Minutes, and Presentations

Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2021

Tuesday, Aug. 10, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2021

Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020

Friday, Oct. 30, 2020

Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020

Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019

Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2019

Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2019

Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019


 

For meeting information before 2019, email licenses@denvergov.org.