Landmark Preservation Commission Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, October 19, 2021 | 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

September 21, 2021 Meeting

The Landmark Preservation Commission will host this meeting virtually. All linked documents are in PDF format. If you use assistive technology and have trouble accessing the content in any of these documents, please email landmark@denvergov.org.

Agenda

September 21, 2021 Agenda(PDF, 137KB)  

Public Hearing

Design Review

When

  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Meetings are currently being held virtually via Zoom.

Webb Municipal Building, Room 4.I.5, 201 W. Colfax Ave.,  80220  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 3 times.


Tagged as: