Commercial / Multifamily Plan Review Staff Directory

To contact a specific department or staff member, please select from the options below: 

Building, Health, and Fire

General Inquiries

Commercial and Multifamily Building Permits

Note: For applications, resubmittals, e-permits, and general permitting questions, please contact PlanReview@denvergov.org. If you have questions about specific codes or your project's review, please use the staff contacts below.


Staff Directory

Eric Browning, P.E.
Interim Building Official
Eric.Browning@denvergov.org

Architectural/Structural Plan Review
Name Email
Eric Browning, P.E., Supervisor Eric.Browning@denvergov.org
Vince Anderson, P.E. Vincent.Anderson@denvergov.org
David Corman, P.E. David.Corman@denvergov.org
Laurie Jessen Laurie.Jessen@denvergov.org
Daniel Krausz, AIA Daniel.Krausz@denvergov.org
Addison MacMahon, P.E. Addison.MacMahon@denvergov.org
James Maguire, P.E. James.Maguire@denvergov.org
Jessica McQuinn Jessica.McQuinn@denvergov.org
Keith Morgan, P.E. Keith.Morgan@denvergov.org
Keith Ostrander, P.E. Keith.Ostrander@denvergov.org
Keith Peetz, P.E. Keith.Peetz@denvergov.org
David Renn, P.E. David.Renn@denvergov.org
Street Schellhase, P.E. Street.Schellhase@denvergov.org
Paul Wisniewski Paul.Wisniewski@denvergov.org
Allen Yanong Allen.Yanong@denvergov.org
Rodger Young, P.E. Rodger.Young@denvergov.org

 

Green Buildings Ordinance Plan Review
Name Email
Christy Collins, AIA, LEED Christy.Collins@denvergov.org
Stephen Sanderson Stephen.Sanderson@denvergov.org

 

Electrical Plan Review
Name Email
Carol Pafford, P.E., Supervisor Carol.Pafford@denvergov.org
David Carlson, P.E. David.Carlson@denvergov.org
Kevin Lieu, P.E. Kevin.Lieu@denvergov.org
Reynaldo Ornelas, P.E. Reynaldo.Ornelas@denvergov.org
Kevin Simpson, P.E. Kevin.Simpson@denvergov.org
Nancy White, P.E. Nancy.White@denvergov.org

 

Mechanical/Plumbing Plan Review
Name Email
Chuck Bartel, P.E., Supervisor Charles.Bartel@denvergov.org
Danny Boncich, P.E. Danny.Boncich@denvergov.org
Keith Fox, P.E. Keith.Fox@denvergov.org
Kirk Gallaher, P.E. Kirk.Gallaher@denvergov.org
David Kahn, P.E. David.Kahn@denvergov.org
Bret Pica, P.E. Bret.Pica@denvergov.org

 

Health Plan Review
Name Email
Shaunette Duncan Shaunette.Gillespie@denvergov.org

 

Fire Prevention Bureau
Name Email
Tony Caro, P.E., Chief Fire Protection Engineer Antonio.Caro@denvergov.org
Michael Stewart, Conveyance Program Manager Michael.Stewart@denvergov.org
David Adams, AIA David.Adams3@denvergov.org
John Alessio, P.E. John.Alessio@denvergov.org
Adam Andrzejuk, P.E. Adam.Andrzejuk@denvergov.org
Chris Bartlett, P.E. Chris.Bartlett@denvergov.org
Youngmi Choi, P.E. Youngmi.Choi@denvergov.org
David Hill, P.E. David.Hill@denvergov.org
J.D. Lanz, P.E. James.Lanz@denvergov.org
Brian Lukus, P.E. Brian.Lukus@denvergov.org
Michael McGreal, P.E. Michael.McGreal@denvergov.org
John Sebastian, P.E. John.Sebastian@denvergov.org
Richard Tenorio Richard.Tenorio@denvergov.org
Jeremiah Willmott Jeremiah.Willmott@denvergov.org
John Woycheese, P.E. John.Woycheese@denvergov.org

Commercial Zoning

General Inquiries 


Staff Directory

Name Email
Elizabeth Bonney Elizabeth.Bonney@denvergov.org
Kenneth Brewer Ken.Brewer@denvergov.org
Jennifer Cervera Jennifer.Cervera@denvergov.org
Kristen Cowan Kristen.Cowan@denvergov.org
David Fehringer David.Fehringer@denvergov.org
RJ Glorso RJ.Glorso@denvergov.org
Teri Greenberg Teri.Greenberg@denvergov.org
Ron Jones Ron.Jones@denvergov.org
Adrienne Lorantos Adrienne.Lorantos@denvergov.org
Paula Schmitt Paula.Schmitt@denvergov.org
Chad Scott Chad.Scott@denvergov.org
Anna Valdez
Anna.Valdez@denvergov.org
Janice Wagner Janice.Wagner@denvergov.org

Projects Team (SDPs) - Project Coordinators Staff Directory

The Projects Team and its Project Coordinators provide a single point of entry for most projects and a single point of contact to guide projects through the regulatory requirements in a consistent and streamlined fashion. Project coordinators are assigned for all new construction and some addition and remodel projects, depending on their complexity. Whether you are assigned a project coordinator will be determined at the pre-application/concept review.

General Inquiries


Staff Directory

Use the DevelopDENVER tool to lookup the project coordinator for your address. 

Name Email
Chris Gleissner, Development Projects Manager Chris.Gleissner@denvergov.org
Leah Guerand, Supervisor Leah.Guerand@denvergov.org
Tanner Axt Tanner.Axt@denvergov.org
Emily Collins Emily.Collins@denvergov.org
Steve Elkins Stephen.Elkins@denvergov.org
Tiffany Holcomb
Tiffany.Holcomb@denvergov.org
Amanda Jensen Amanda.Jensen@denvergov.org
Sarah Kaplan Sarah.Kaplan@denvergov.org
Jim Larsen James.Larsen@denvergov.org
Olga Mikhailova Olga.Mikhailova@denvergov.org
Deirdre Oss Deirdre.Oss@denvergov.org
Bridget Rassbach Bridget.Rassbach@denvergov.org
Shelly Rodriguez Beatrice.Rodriguez@denvergov.org
Lori Padilla-Torres Lori.Padilla-Torres@denvergov.org
Stephen Wilson Stephen.Wilson2@denvergov.org

NOTE: For inquiries about detached homes and duplexes, please visit the residential projects contact page.

Sewer Use and Drainage Permit (SUDP)

General Inquiries


Staff Directory

 Name Email 
Tarl Bohnet, Supervisor Tarl.Bohnet@denvergov.org
Carla-Esquibel-Melendez Carla.Esquibel-Melendez@denvergov.org
Dalila Gutierrez Dalila.Gutierrez@denvergov.org
Anthony Vigil Anthony.Vigil@denvergov.org
Brenda Boeck Brenda.Boeck@denvergov.org
Andre deSpirlet Andre.Despirlet@denvergov,org
Eric French Eric.French@denvergov.org
Kerwin Nance Kerwin.Nance@denvergov.org

Site Engineering, Transportation, and Wastewater

General Inquiries


Staff Directory

Use the DevelopDENVER map to find the transportation or wastewater review engineer assigned to your address.

Site Engineering
Eric Osmundsen, P.E., Site Engineering Manager Eric.Osmundsen@denvergov.org

 

Transportation Engineering
Name Email
Marco Cabanillas, P.E., Engineering Supervisor Marco.Cabanillas@denvergov.org
Winton Brazil, P.E. Winton.Brazil@denvergov.org
Mindy Decker, P.E. Mindy.Decker@denvergov.org
Matt Farmen, P.E.
Matt.Farmen@denvergov.org
Viktoriya Luckner, P.E. Viktoriya.Luckner@denvergov.org
Kevin Spencer, P.E. Kevin.Spencer@denvergov.org
Emily Stephan, P.E. Emily.Stephan@denvergov.org

 

Wastewater Engineering
Name Email
Jim Turner, P.E., Engineering Supervisor Jim.Turner@denvergov.org
Ken Armfield, P.E. Ken.Armfield@denvergov.org
Danny Harris Danny.Harris@denvergov.org
Kelsey Kijowski, P.E. Kelsey.Kijowski@denvergov.org
Philip Kim, P.E. Philip.Kim@denvergov.org
Brenden Marron, P.E. Brenden.Marron@denvergov.org
Zhixu Yuan, P.E. Zhixu.Yuan@denvergov.org