Residential Plan Review Staff Directory

General Inquiries


Staff Directory 

Name  Email
Eric Browning, P.E., Interim Building Official  Eric.Browning@denvergov.org
Mikaela Firnhaber, Supervisor
Mikaela.Firnhaber@denvergov.org
Amir Abu-Jaber
Amir.Abu-Jaber@denvergov.org
Brian Benson
Brian.Benson@denvergov.org
Alicia Bock
Alicia.Bock@denvergov.org
Joel Champagne
Joel.Champagne@denvergov.org
Melissa Choury
Melissa.Choury@denvergov.org
Desiree Martinez
Desiree.Martinez@denvergov.org
Sophia Reid
Sophia.Reid@denvergov.org
James Sobey   James.Sobey@denvergov.org
Thaddeus Stephens Thaddeus.Stephens@denvergov.org
Bridgette Trujillo Bridgette.Trujillo@denvergov.org
Casey Vesque Casey.Vesque@denvergov.org
Greg Waite Greg.Waite@denvergov.org
Lori Waltman  Lori.Iwanski@denvergov.org
Michael Walton  Michael.Walton@denvergov.org
Kefelew Weldemicheal  Kefelew.Weldmicheal@denvergov.org