Contact Us

Division Directory

911 Communications Center

911 Communications Center 
12025 E 45th Avenue
Denver, CO 80239
Phone: 720-913-2000

Send an email for a customer service issue

Dial 9-1-1 for emergencies ONLY

Media Inquiries
Kelli Christensen, Communications Director
Phone: 720-913-7467
Email: kelli.christensen@denvergov.org

 

Community Corrections Division

Division of Community Corrections
303 West Colfax Ave, Suite 1700
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: 720-913-8250
Email:  emp@denvergov.org
 
Media Inquiries
Kelli Christensen, Communications Director
Phone: 720-913-7467
Email: kelli.christensen@denvergov.org

 

Denver Fire Department

Denver Fire Department
745 West Colfax Ave
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: 720-913-3474

Media Inquiries
Captain Greg Pixley, Public Information
Phone: 720-441-4215
Email: greg.pixley@denvergov.org

 

Denver Police Department

Denver Police Department
1331 Cherokee St
Denver, CO 80204-4507
Phone: 720-913-2000 

Dial 9-1-1 for Emergencies ONLY

Media Inquiries
Media Relations Unit
Phone: 720-663-8203
Email: dpdpio@denvergov.org

 

Denver Sheriff Department

Denver Sheriff Department
P.O. Box 1108  
Denver, CO 80201

County Jail Division
Phone: 720-913-3642

Downtown Division
Phone: 720-337-0200

Email: dsdinfo@denvergov.org

Media Inquiries
Daria Serna, Communications Director
Phone: 720-337-0352
Email: daria.serna@denvergov.org

 

Electronic Monitoring

Electronic Monitoring
Division of Community Corrections
303 W. Colfax Ave, Suite 1700
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: 720-913-8950
Fax: 720-913-8920

For Courts & Other Agencies
The Electronic Monitoring Program works with many agencies and many courtrooms. For questions or assistance with the program, call (720) 913-8900.

 

Jobs & Recruiting Division

Department of Public Safety applicant inquiries:
Phone:  720-865-8830
Email: workfordos@denvergov.org

To learn more about the hiring process, including how to check the status of your application, visit the Human Resources Jobs page.

To learn more about sworn agency jobs, visit the Public Safety Jobs page.

Police Department sworn recruiters:
Technician Jeanette Dominquez Jeanette.Dominquez@denvergov.org
Technician Anthony Norman  Anthony.Norman@denvergov.org

Sheriff Department sworn recruiter: 
Sergeant Eric Givens Eric.Givens@denvergov.org
Deputy Erica Lobato  Erica.Lobato@denvergov.org

Fire Department sworn recruiters:
Captain Kathy Johnson Kathy.Johnson@denvergov.org
Lieutenant Jesus Rocha Jesus.Rocha@denvergov.org
Lieutenant Robbie Turner  Robbie.Turner@denvergov.org
firejobs@denvergov.org

 

Juvenile Intervention & Diversion

Juvenile Intervention & Diversion
Denver Public Safety Youth Programs

303 West Colfax Ave, Suite 1000
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: 720-913-4620
Email: safetyyouthprograms@denvergov.org

Media Inquiries:
Kelli Christensen, Communications Director
Phone: 720-913-7467
Email: kelli.christensen@denvergov.org

 

Pretrial Services

Pretrial Services
Division of Community Corrections

303 W. Colfax Ave, Suite 1600
Denver, CO 80204

Phone: 720-913-8260
Email: emp@denvergov.org

Public Safety Cadet Program

Public Safety Cadet Program
1331 Cherokee St.
Denver, CO 80204
Email: denvercadets@denvergov.org

Media Inquiries
Kelli Christensen, Communications Director
720.913.7467
Kelli.Christensen@denvergov.org