Contact Us

The Mayor's Office of Emergency Management
101 W Colfax Ave., 7th Floor
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-865-7600

Emergency Operations Center / Joint Information Center
1437 Bannock Street, Room 3
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-865-7600
Fax: 720-865-7691


Open Records (CORA) Requests

To request records under the Colorado Open Records Act or “CORA”, please fill out the form below:
Click here to view form.

Staff Contacts

Executive Director
Matthew Mueller 
Matthew.Mueller@Denvergov.org

Deputy Director
David Powell 
David.Powell@denvergov.org

Emergency Management Specialist Community Preparedness
Amelia S. Iraheta 
Amelia.Iraheta@denvergov.org

Emergency Management Specialist COOP
Elizabeth (Lizz) Floro 
Elizabeth.Floro@Denvergov.org

Emergency Management Specialist Operations
Daniel Kolb 
Daniel.Kolb@denvergov.org

Emergency Management Specialist Planning 
Courtney Bernet 
Courtney.Bernet@denvergov.org 

Execute Assistant 

Hanna Park 

Hanna.Park@denvergov.org

 

Finance and Administrative Manager
Kathleen Butterfield 
Kathleen.butterfield@denvergov.org 

Fire Department Liaison 
Jeff Linville
Jeff.Linville@denvergov.org 

Securing the City Administrator 

Crystal Reed 

crystal.reed@denvergov.org

 

Senior Accountant 

Ryan Williams 

ryan.williams@denvergov.org

 

Urban Area Security Initiative 
Ashley Hackett 
Ashley.Hackett@denvergov.org 

Urban Area Security Initiative
Ashely Rogalia 
Ashley.Rogala@denvergov.org

Urban Area Security Initiative
Catherine Marshall
Cate.Marshall@denvergov.org

Urban Area Security Initiative 
Shawn Mallet 
Shawn.Mallet@denvergov.org