Career Service Board Meeting

Next date: Thursday, December 16, 2021 | 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

When

  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 01, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

The call in number and/or link is provided in the agenda.

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Tagged as: