Green Valley Ranch Pool - Community Testing

Next date: Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 08:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Testing will be available at the Green Valley Ranch Pool through Sunday, May 30.  

Note: To ensure we have adequate testing supplies, you must register each time you want to be tested. Please enter your valid email address in the registration form so that you can receive your testing results quickly.

Each site monitors the number of cars waiting for tests to ensure the safety of the surrounding traffic area and those waiting in line. From time to time, the site will curtail additional cars from getting in line for safety reasons. Please check here before you arrive at your site of choice for alerts.

Please note that Denver’s community testing sites are meant to serve those who do not have insurance or access to testing. We urge those who have insurance to not utilize community testing sites; in order to serve everyone and not overwhelm our community sites, we need everyone who can utilize their insurance to do so. This will allow those who are truly in-need and without other options to get tested. Thank you, Denver, for doing your part!

Register Now for Drive-up Testing

When

  • Monday, April 05, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 06, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 07, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 08, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 09, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 01, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 02, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, May 03, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 05, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 06, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 07, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 09, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Green Valley Ranch Pool, 4455 Jebel St, Denver 80249  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 40 times.


Tagged as: