Contact Us

Office Location

Denver Post Building
101 W Colfax Ave., 7th Floor
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-913-3370 
Fax: 720-913-3373
Mailing address:
Denver Civil Service Commission
201 W. Colfax Ave Dept. 1208
Denver, CO 80202

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

All visitors to the Denver POST Building are required to check-in at the Security Desk.

Additional Contacts

Executive Director

Niecy Murray
Executive Director
720-913-3351

Niecy.Murray@denvergov.org

 

 

Human Resource Manager - TBD

This position is currently vacant

Associate IT Systems Administrator

Gloria Griffith
Information Technology Support Administrator
(720) 913-3366
Gloria.Griffith@denvergov.org

 

Senior Human Resources Data Analysts

Susan Billotte
Entry Level Fire Testing
(720) 913-3358
susan.billotte@denvergov.org

 

Jeannette Giron
Promotional Testing Exam Development
Disciplinary Appeals
(720) 913-3356
Jeannette.Giron@denvergov.org

 

Felisa Urdiales
Entry Level & Lateral Police Testing
(720) 913-3336
felisa.urdiales@denvergov.org  


Human Resources Data Analyst

Jim Holt

Accounts Payable
(720) 913-3380
jim.holt@denvergov.org


Human Resource Technician II

Austin Deneen
Entry Level Police Support
Promotional Exam Support
(720) 913-3369
Austin.Deneen@denvergov.org

 

Heather Lebedoff
(720) 913-3362
Heather.Lebedoff@denvergov.org


Administrative Assistant

Melinda (Mindy) Antol
(720) 913-3352
Melinda.Antol@denvergov.org


Senior Lead Background Investigator

Dave Estrada
720-913-3370
dave.estrada@denvergov.org


Academies

Denver Police Academy
2115 N. Akron Way
Denver, CO 80220
303-370-1500
Map

Rocky Mountain Fire Academy
5440 Roslyn
Denver, CO 80216
720-865-3952
Map


Polygraphers

Amich & Jenks, Inc.
4891 Independence St. Suite #275
 Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
(303) 431-9544
Map

Baseline Associates
550 S Wadsworth Blvd. #575
Lakewood, CO 80226
(303) 238-2225
Map

Forensic Truth Verification Group
6595 S Dayton St. Suite #2400
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 957-3201
Map


Psychologists

Brower Psychological
8354 Northfield Blvd Suite 3700
Denver, CO 80238
(720) 222-3400
Map

Nicoletti-Flater Associates
3595 S Teller St. Suite 310
Lakewood, CO 80235
(303) 989-1617
Map

Psychological Dimensions
6595 S. Dayton St #2300 
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 233-2660
Map