Planning Board Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, March 03, 2021 | 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Planning Board will host this meeting virtually and in person. All linked documents are in PDF format. If you use assistive technology and have trouble accessing the content in any of these documents, please email planning.board@denvergov.org.

 

Agenda

March 3, 2021 agenda(PDF, 138KB)

Map Amendments

Information Items

 

 

 

 

When

  • Wednesday, January 06, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 03, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 03, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 07, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 05, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 02, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 07, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 04, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 01, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 06, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 03, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 01, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Meetings are currently being held virtually via Zoom, with options to provide comments in-person for hearings at the Webb Municipal Building.

Webb Municipal Building, Room 4.I.5, 201 W. Colfax Ave.,  80220  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 10 times.