The Administration

Charter Officers

Murphy Robinson
Deputy Mayor and Executive Director
Denver Human Services

Laura Aldrete
Executive Director
Department of Community Planning and Development

Eulois Cleckley
Executive Director
Department of Transportation & Infrastructure

Happy Haynes
Executive Director
Department of Parks and Recreation

Brandon Gainey
Deputy Director, acting executive director
General Services

Kim Day
Chief Executive Officer
Denver International Airport

Bob McDonald
Public Health Administrator
Department of Public Health and Environment

Kristin Bronson
City Attorney
Denver City Attorney's Office

Brendan Hanlon
Chief Financial Officer
Department of Finance

Desmond Fulton
Chief of Fire
Denver Fire Department

Paul Pazen
Chief of Police
Denver Police Department

Elias Diggins
Denver Sheriff Department

Ashley Kilroy
Executive Director
Department of Excise and Licenses

Nicholas E. Mitchell, Esq.
Independent Monitor
Office of the Independent Monitor

Agency Appointees

Dave Edinger
Chief Information Office
Technology Services

Britta Fisher
Chief Housing Officer
Department of Housing Stability

Eric Hiraga
Executive Director
Denver Economic Development & Opportunity

Tykus Holloway
Executive Director
Office of the National Western Center

Bennie Milliner
Director of Community Engagement
Denver Sheriff Department

Matthew T. Mueller
Executive Director
Office of Emergency Management and Homeland Security

Derek Okubo
Executive Director
Human Rights and Community Partnerships

Katy Strascina
Executive Director
Office of Special Events

Grace Rink
Executive Director
Office of Climate Action, Sustainability and Resiliency

Dionne Williams
Executive Director
Office of Children's Affairs

Ginger White
Executive Director
Denver Arts & Venues 

Mayor's Office Staff

Alan Salazar
Chief of Staff

Erin Brown
Deputy Chief of Staff

Evan Dreyer
Deputy Chief of Staff

Josh Laipply
Chief Projects Officer

Lisa Carpenter
Director of Strategic Operations and Senior Advisor to the Mayor & Chief of Staff

Skye Stuart
Legislative Director and Senior Advisor for Policy and Legislation

Kevin Forgett
Deputy Legislative Director

Theresa Marchetta
Director of Strategic Communications and Media Policy

Mike Strott
Deputy Communications Director

Gabrielle Bryant
Digital Media Director

Romaine Pacheco
Director of Community Outreach & Boards and Commissions

Christian Jimenez
Deputy Director of Community Outreach

DeMarcio Slaughter
Senior Advisor Community Outreach

Danny Glover
Senior Advisor Community Outreach

Charles Gifford
Senior Advisory Community Outreach

Gloria Neal
Director of Public Affairs

Jordan Sauers
Director of Regional Affairs

Barry Burch
Senior Advisor for Federal Affairs and Government Relations

Kwon Atlas
Communications Analyst

Nigel Daniels
Special Aide to the Mayor

Wael Khalifa
Special Aide to the Mayor

LaTonya Lacy
Director of Administration

Mary Crosswright
Executive Operations Coordinator

Georg Hill
Director of Scheduling

Elizabeth Trewin
Executive Assistant to the Mayor

Elizabeth Clippinger
Legislative Staff Assistant

Dinda Simpson
Executive Assistant

Baily Richter
Executive Assistant

Valerie Sanchez
Executive Assistant

Angela Rotello
Executive Assistant