Contact

Main Contact Information

The Mayor's Office of Emergency Management
Denver, Co 80202
Phone: 720-865-7600

Emergency Operations Center / Joint Information Center
1437 Bannock Street, Room 3
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-865-7600
Fax: 720-865-7691

 

Staff Contacts

Executive Director
Matthew Mueller 
Matthew.Mueller@Denvergov.org

Deputy Director
David Powell 
David.Powell@denvergov.org

Emergency Management Specialist Community Preparedness
Amelia S. Iraheta 
Amelia.Iraheta@denvergov.org
 
Emergency Management Specialist COOP
Elizabeth (Lizz) Floro 
Elizabeth.Floro@Denvergov.org
 
Emergency Management Specialist Operations

Daniel Kolb 
Daniel.Kolb@denvergov.org

Emergency Management Specialist Training and Exercise
Tiana Farrant 
Tiana.Farrant@denvergov.org
 
Public Information Officer
Loa Esquilin Garcia 
Loa.Esquilin@denvergov.org
 
Denver Urban Area Security Initiative (UASI) Program Administrator
Kathleen Butterfield
Kathleen.Butterfield@denvergov.org
 
Denver Urban Area Security Initiative (UASI) Operation Coordinator
Vacant
 
Denver Urban Area Security Initiative (UASI) Operations Coordinator Logistics
Cate Marshall
Cate.Marshall@denvergov.org
 
Denver Urban Area Security Initiative (UASI) Emergency Management Specialist Risk
Shawn Mallet 
Shawn.Mallet@denvergov.org
 
Grant Specialist II
Crystal Reed 
Crystal.Reed@denvergov.org
 
Senior Accountant
Ryan Williams 
Ryan.Williams@denvergov.org
 
Denver Police Liaison
Lt. Chavez 
Kenneth.Chavez@denvergov.org