Contact Us

WereHereToHelp.jpg

 

DenverEvents@denvergov.org 

 720.913.1501

 

Katy Strascina, Executive Director

Kathryn.Strascina@denvergov.org

 

Rose Watts, Operations Manager

Rose.Watts@denvergov.org

 

Jill Lis, Communications and Outreach Specialist

CORA contact

Jill.Lis@denvergov.org

 

Trina Kenndy, Executive Assistant

Trina.Kennedy@denvergov.org

 

Nate Hayden, Event Liaison

Nate.Hayden@denvergov.org

 

Meghan Sullivan, Event Liaison

Meghan.Sullivan2@denvergov.org