Skip navigation

Contact Us

Webb Municipal Office Building
201 W. Colfax Ave., Dept. 406
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (720) 913-1311
Fax: (720) 913-4101
assessor@denvergov.org

Business Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00a.m. - 4:30p.m.



Denver 311 Help Center

Call 3-1-1
Outside Denver Call (720) 913-1311
Emergencies: 911
TTY Service: 720-913-8479

 
 

Additional Contacts

Keith Erffmeyer,  Assessor
(720) 913-4060
keith.erffmeyer@denvergov.org


Larry George, Deputy Assessor/Chief Appraiser
(720) 913-4112
Larry.George@denvergov.org

Marijane Jones,  Personal Property Supervisor
(720) 913-4114
marijane.jones@denvergov.org

Les Antczak,  GIS Supervisor
(720) 913-4022
les.antczak@denvergov.org

Nicole Culpepper,  Manager, Information Management
(720) 913-4049
nicole.culpepper@denvergov.org

Webb Municipal Office Building
201 W Colfax Ave, Dept 1010
Denver CO  80202

Main Office Phone: (720) 913-5500
Fax:  (720) 913-4103
Chief Financial Officer: (720) 913-1514 


CORA - Citywide Colorado Open Records Fee Policy

In order to pay for the cost of staff, custodians of public records within the City and County of Denver may charge for research and retrieval time necessary to respond to requests for records under the Colorado Open Records Act (“CORA”).  Pursuant to C.R.S. §24-72-205(6), effective July 1, 2014, staff time may be charged at a rate not to exceed $30.00 per hour.  There shall be no charge for the first hour of time for research and retrieval of records.