Skip navigation

Contact Us


 

Translate This Page

 

Office Location

Denver Post Building
101 W Colfax Ave., 7th Floor
Denver, CO 80202


Downtown Parking Info RTD Bus Info
 

Phone/ Fax:

Phone: 720-913-3370 
Fax: 720-913-3373

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

All visitors to the Denver POST Building are required to check-in at the Security Desk.

Mailing address:

Denver Civil Service Commission
201 W. Colfax Ave Dept. 1208
Denver, CO 80202

 

Additional Contacts

Earl E. Peterson
(720) 913-3351
earl.peterson@denvergov.org

Antoinette J. Torres-Janke
(720) 913-3360
antoinette.torres-janke@denvergov.org

Gloria Griffith
Information Technology Support Administrator
(720) 913-3366
Gloria.Griffith@denvergov.org

 

Susan Billotte

Entry Level Fire Testing
(720) 913-3358
susan.billotte@denvergov.org

Jeannette Giron

Promotional Testing + Exam Development
Disciplinary Appeals
(720) 913-3356
Jeannette.Giron@denvergov.org

Felisa Urdiales

Entry Level & Lateral Police Testing
(720) 913-3336
felisa.urdiales@denvergov.org  

 

<Default Description>

Austin Deneen
Entry Level Police Support
Promotional Exam Support
(720) 913-3369
Austin.Deneen@denvergov.org

Heather Lebedoff

(720) 913-3362
Heather.Lebedoff@denvergov.org

Melinda (Mindy) Antol

(720) 913-3352
Melinda.Antol@denvergov.org

Denver Police Academy
2115 N. Akron Way
Denver, CO 80220
303-370-1500
Map

Rocky Mountain Fire Academy
5440 Roslyn
Denver, CO 80216
720-865-3952
Map

Amich & Jenks, Inc.
4891 Independence St. Suite #275
 Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
(303) 431-9544
Map

Baseline Associates
550 S Wadsworth Blvd. #575
Lakewood, CO 80226
(303) 238-2225
Map

Forensic Truth Verification Group
6595 S Dayton St. Suite #2400
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 957-3201
Map

Brower Psychological
8354 Northfield Blvd Suite 3700
Denver, CO 80238
(720) 222-3400
Map

Nicoletti-Flater Associates
3595 S Teller St. Suite 310
Lakewood, CO 80235
(303) 989-1617
Map

Psychological Dimensions
6595 S. Dayton St #2300 
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 233-2660
Map

 

 

 


Open Records Requests

To pay for the cost of processing a Colorado Open Records Act (CORA) request, the agency custodian may charge for the time spent to research and respond to records requests under CORA. Following the Colorado Revised Statutes C.R.S. §24-72-205(6), agency custodians may charge $33 per hour for researching, retrieving and reviewing records. There is no charge for the first hour of research, retrieval and review of records.

For more information, visit the City’s Colorado Open Records Act webpage below.

Fee Increase!

Effective Friday, July 26, 2019, the City is increasing the CORA research, retrieval and review fee to $33.00. CORA permits the State Legislative Council to review and increase the CORA hourly fee every 5 years. The Legislative Council has increased the state fee to $33.58. For ease, the City will go to $33.00 per hour after the first free hour.

 

Office Location:
Denver Post Building
101 W Colfax Ave., 7th Floor
Denver, CO 80202

Mailing address:
Denver Civil Service Commission
201 W. Colfax Ave., Dept. 1208
Denver, CO 80202

 

Civil Service Commission

Phone: 720-913-3370 | Fax: 720-913-3373

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Report a Problem | Ask a Question

 
 

Official City and County of Denver logo