Skip navigation

Our Staff



 

Translate This Page

 

Susan Renaud

Communtiy Engagement Administrator

Susan.Renaud@denvergov.org

 

Janna West-Heiss

Public Affairs Administrator

720.865.9028

Janna.West-Heiss@denvergov.org

Sonrisa Lucero

Sustainability Strategist

Sonrisa.Lucero@denvergov.org

Taylor Moellers

Sustainable Neighborhoods Program Manager

Taylor.Moellers@denvergov.org

Janet Burgesser

Certifiably Green Denver Program Manager

Janet.Burgesser@denvergov.org

 

Elizabeth Babcock

Climate Team Manager

Elizabeth.Babcock@denvergov.org

 

Jonathan Rogers

Renewable Energy Specialist

Jonathan.Rogers@denvergov.org

 

Julie Saporito

Residential Energy Administrator

Julie.Saporito@denvergov.org

Amber Wood

Energy Program Administrator

Amber.Wood@denvergov.org

 

Jan Keleher

Building Electrification Lead

Jan.Keleher@denvergov.org

 

Katrina Managan

Buildings Team Lead

Katrina.Managan@denvergov.org

 

Maria Thompson

Building Program Administrator

Maria.Thompson@denvergov.org

Michael Salisbury

Transportation Energy Lead

Michael.Salisbury@denvergov.org

 

Mailing Address:


101 W. Colfax Ave
Denver, CO 80204
Get Directions on Google

 

Climate Action, Sustainability & Resiliency

720-865-9028
sustainability@denvergov.org

Report a Problem | Ask a Question