Skip navigation

Paying online?

The City of Denver recently implemented a security enhancement to better protect our online payment processing system.  As a result of this enhancement, we are no longer able to accept payments from non-current browsers. If you are using an older browser version, please upgrade your browser to the most current version so that you can access the online payment service.

Planning Services Contact Information

Abe Barge
Principal City Planner
abe.barge@denvergov.org

Mallory Bettag
Associate City Planner
mallory.bettag@denvergov.org

Sarah Cawrse
Associate City Planner
sarah.cawrse@denvergov.org

Caryn Champine 
Planning Services Director
caryn.champine@denvergov.org

Afor Chavez
Operations Assistant
afor.chavez@denvergov.org

Steve Chester
Senior City Planner
steve.chester@denvergov.org

Kyle Dalton 
Principal City Planner 
kyle.dalton@denvergov.org

Lilly Djaniants
Senior City Planner 
Lilly.Djaniants@denvergov.org

David Gaspers
Principal City Planner
david.gaspers@denvergov.org

Valerie Herrera
Associate City Planner
valerie.herrera@denvergov.org

Jeff Hirt
Senior City Planner
jeffrey.hirt@denvergov.org

Analiese Hock
Senior City Planner
analiese.hock@denvergov.org

Eugene Howard
Associate City Planner
eugene.howard@denvergov.org

Courtland Hyser
Principal City Planner
courtland.hyser@denvergov.org

Kristofer Johnson
Senior City Planner
kristofer.johnson@denvergov.org

Courtney Levingston
Senior City Planner
courtney.levingston@denvergov.org

Will Lindsey
Associate City Planner
will.lindsey@denvergov.org

 

Theresa Lucero 
Senior City Planner 
theresa.lucero@denvergov.org

Jason Morrison
Associate City Planner
jason.morrison@denvergov.org

Steve Nalley 
Neighborhood Planning Supervisor 
steve.nalley@denvergov.org

Josh Palmeri
Associate City Planner
joshua.palmeri@denvergov.org

Scott Robinson
Senior City Planner
scott.robinson@denvergov.org

Brandon Shaver
Associate City Planner
brandon.shaver@denvergov.org

Sarah Showalter
Citywide Planning Supervisor
sarah.showalter@denvergov.org

Paul Stephens
Operations Assistant
paul.stephens@denvergov.org

Ella Stueve
Associate City Planner
ella.stueve@denvergov.org

Heidi Tippetts
Operations Coordinator
heidi.tippets@denvergov.org

Curt Upton
Principal City Planner
curt.upton@denvergov.org

Chandler Van Schaack
Senior City Planner
chandler.vanschaack@denvergov.org

Andrew Webb
Senior City Planner
andrew.webb@denvergov.org

Elizabeth Weigle
Senior City Planner
elizabeth.weigle@denvergov.org

Sara White
Senior City Planner
sara.white@denvergov.org

Jason Whitlock
Principal City Planner for Urban Design
jason.whitlock@denvergov.org

 

Landmark Preservation

Brittany Bryant
Senior City Planner
brittany.bryant@denvergov.org

Jenny Buddenborg
Senior City Planner
jennifer.buddenborg@denvergov.org

Jennifer Cappeto
Landmark Preservation Supervisor
jennifer.cappeto@denvergov.org

Abbey Christman
Senior City Planner
abigail.christman@denvergov.org

Becca Dierschow
Associate City Planner
becca.dierschow@denvergov.org

Kara Hahn
Principal City Planner
kara.hahn@denvergov.org

Krystal Marquez
Associate City Planner
krystal.marquez@denvergov.org

Jessica White
Senior City Planner
jessica.white@denvergov.org

Mapping/Graphic Data Analysis

Rachel Cuccaro
GIS Data Technician
rachel.cuccaro@denvergov.org

Carolyne Janssen
Graphic Designer
carolyne.janssen@denvergov.org

Eric McClelland
GIS Data Administrator
eric.mcclelland@denvergov.org

Corey Staver
GIS Data Administrator
corey.staver@denvergov.org